Log in or Register

Academy News

Upcoming Angels Academy Fixture

The next Academy fixture to be played at Kings Hill

6 days ago
Dover

Heartbreak at Crabble

Penalties exit for the Angels

Friday 4th October 2019
FA Youth Cup

Academy Fixtures

Support the Academy at Dover Athletic in F.A. Youth Cup, also upcoming fixtures at the Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

Thursday 26th September 2019
FA Youth Cup

Last gasp winner sees Angels through

Progress made in FA Youth Cup

Thursday 19th September 2019
Angels Academy (7) vs Ebbsfleet Utd (0) take to the field, National Youth Alliance 11.09.19.

Angels score seven against Ebbsfleet

And keep a clean sheet

Wednesday 11th September 2019
Academy

Youngsters progress in FA Youth Cup

Hard fought win earns home draw in next round

Thursday 5th September 2019
Bromley

Win and a loss at Bromley

Pre-Season double header at Hayes Lane

Monday 19th August 2019
Academy

Academy open Pre-Season with a win

Goal in each half enough to edge past Welling

Thursday 8th August 2019
The National League U19 Alliance

National League Youth Alliance U19 Constitution for 2019/20 announced

Angels Academy remain in Division B but will have more travelling

Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Angels Academy embark on their Spanish Tour. June 2019.

Angels take their Wings to Spain

Successful tour sees combined Tonbridge Angels and Welling Utd Academies reach final of Marbella Tournament

Monday 1st July 2019
Academy Trials

Angels Academy Open Trial 16th April

Year 11 & 12 Students, Don't miss this opportunity to further your education and develop your footballing skills

Wednesday 10th April 2019
Academy Trials

Tonbridge Angels Academy

Passionate about playing full-time football and furthering your academic profile? Feel your potential in the game has not been properly developed? If the answer to those two questions is 'yes' then you need to consider joining the Tonbridge Angels Academy which starts at the next academic year 2018.

Monday 1st April 2019