Log in or Register

Academy News

Fin Hartley

Despite travel challenges Academy go through in the Cup against the Darts

Fin Hartley can't stop scoring!

Tuesday 5th October 2021
Academy 3 vs Welling Utd 2 National Youth Alliance U19  08.09.21.

Academy come from behind to win against The Wings

Three points in first league game of 2021/22

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Academy kick off their 2021/22 campaign

They will once again be a member of the National League U19 Alliance

Tuesday 7th September 2021
Dover Ath (0) vs Angels Academy (2) Pre-Season Friendly 18.08.21.

Encouraging performance by Angels Academy

First ever win against Dover Athletic

Thursday 19th August 2021
Tonbridge Accident Repair sponsorship Home shirt July 2021

No sting in the tail as Luca joins Wasps (on dual reg)

Young midfielder needs regular 1st team experience

Friday 6th August 2021
Angels Academy (3) vs Erith Town (3) Friendly 04.08.21.

Academy grab last gasp Draw

Encouraging signs in Pre-Season Friendly

Thursday 5th August 2021
FA Youth Cup September 2020

Its FA Youth Cup time for the Angels

Away at Folkestone Invicta

Friday 9th July 2021
The FA

From 17th May Supporters are welcome at our Academy and Youth games

Social distancing (1m+) still applies

Wednesday 12th May 2021
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Big Opportunities for our Scholars

The chance to impress at Premier and EFL clubs

Monday 3rd May 2021
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Angels Acadamy scholar invited to play for Huddersfield Town

Well done Keiarn Corner

Thursday 22nd April 2021
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Outdoor Grassroots football returns

Kent Youth League now up and running again

Thursday 15th April 2021