Log in or Register

Academy News

Enfield T. (1) v Angels Academy (1)   Angels lose 3-1 on pens.  National U19 Youth Alliance Champion of Champions 04.05.22.

Angels bow out on penalties in Champion of Champions competition

'Unlucky' - Acadmey Manager Tommy Parkinson

Thursday 5th May 2022
Academy line up versus Bromley Whites at Longmead 1-1 27.04.22.

All square for Angels Academy against the runners up

'A fair result' says the manager

Wednesday 27th April 2022
Academy Champions 2021/22

Come and watch our Elite Academy at Longmead today!

12:30pm kick off as the champions take on Bromley Whites. Free admission.

Wednesday 27th April 2022
Academy Champions 2021/22

Champions !

Angels Elite Academy win National League U19 Alliance Div B title

Friday 22nd April 2022

Another big win for Academy

League title getting closer

Wednesday 20th April 2022
Chatham Town (1)v Angels Elite Academy (4) National Alliance U19 01.04.22.

Academy win again to maintain title challenge

Top spot is between Angels and Bromley

Friday 1st April 2022
Dover Ath (0) v Angels Academy (2) National Youth Alliance U19 27.03.22.

Hartley and McArthur seal win for Academy

Joe Tyrie - 'a man playing boy's football' says Tommy Parkinson

Monday 28th March 2022

Second win in three days for Academy

Brace for Joe Tyrie

Wednesday 23rd March 2022
Maidstone United (1) v Angels Academy (2) NL U19 Alliance 21.03.22.

Angels Academy go top

Big win over close rivals and neighbours Maidstone United.

Monday 21st March 2022
North Leigh (5) v Angels Academy (2) National League Alliance U19 Cup 17.02.22.

Academy Update - February 2022

Read all the latest news from our successful Academy. Could you be part of it?

Wednesday 16th March 2022
Ben Hermitage 09.03.22. Welling Utd (0) v Angels Academy (4)

Academy put Wings to flight

MOM Ben Hermitage

Thursday 10th March 2022

Despite Academy win manager says 'poor performance'

'We need to be better as a team in future games'

Wednesday 2nd March 2022