Log in or Register

Academy News

FA Youth Cup September 2020

Its FA Youth Cup time for the Angels

Away at Folkestone Invicta

Friday 9th July 2021
The FA

From 17th May Supporters are welcome at our Academy and Youth games

Social distancing (1m+) still applies

Wednesday 12th May 2021
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Big Opportunities for our Scholars

The chance to impress at Premier and EFL clubs

Monday 3rd May 2021
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Angels Acadamy scholar invited to play for Huddersfield Town

Well done Keiarn Corner

Thursday 22nd April 2021
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Outdoor Grassroots football returns

Kent Youth League now up and running again

Thursday 15th April 2021
Academy Trials April 2021

Angels Academy Trials

6th and 12th April at Hugh Christie School

Friday 26th February 2021
January 2020

No Youth or Academy football until further notice

Following The Prime Minister’s announcement regarding a further Covid-19 lockdown all Grassroots football is suspended

Tuesday 16th February 2021
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Elite Academy grab win against VCD Ath on Lockdown Eve that ends Youth and Academy football until 2nd December

A brace from Cameron Wootton secures three points

Tuesday 10th November 2020
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

All Grassroots football suspended until 2nd December

Due to English Lockdown to control the spread of Covid-19 there is no football for Academy or Youth teams.

Monday 9th November 2020

Dartford Reaction

Tommy P. accepts defeat - 'We were beaten by a better side, but lessons have been learnt' and Matt talks with Angels Man of the Match Charlie Martin

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Darts too strong for Academy

Tommy Parkinson’s lads run in FA Youth Cup is over

Wednesday 21st October 2020
Dartford vs Angels Academy 21.10.20.

Tonight! Angels Academy travel to Dartford in FA Youth Cup 21.10.20.

Supporters are allowed to attend!

Wednesday 21st October 2020