Log in or Register

Academy News

The FA

Coronavirus - FA moves to close down 2019/20 season for grassroots football

County FA's will advise on how to close out the season

Friday 27th March 2020
Academy Update

Academy Update 18.03.20.

Suspension of National Youth Alliance U19 competition

Wednesday 18th March 2020
Academy Update

Academy Update 07.02.20.

Elite claim good looking win but questions over performance

Wednesday 18th March 2020
Academy Update

Two out of Three for Academy teams

Elite side continue to force the pace

Friday 31st January 2020
Academy Update

Academy Update

Full house of wins for Academy sides

Monday 27th January 2020
Girls Academy Poster February 2020

Tonbridge Angels to launch Girls Football Academy

Kick off this September

Friday 17th January 2020
Academy Update

Weather continues to affect fixtures

Three Elite players go on dual registration with SCEFL club Snodland Town

Friday 17th January 2020
Academy Update

Elite’s fixture at Burgess Hill postponed

.......but action for the two Development sides

Friday 10th January 2020
Academy Update

Academy Update 18.12.19

Academy see out 2019 with a win

Wednesday 18th December 2019
Academy Update

Academy Update 13.12.19.

Open trials announced for 19th and 20th February 2020

Friday 13th December 2019
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Angels Academy vs Welling Utd 11.12.19. Match Postponed

Fixture re-arranged for next Wednesday 18.12.19.

Wednesday 11th December 2019
Academy Update

Academy Update no 2

All the news from Tom Parkinson and his co-managers as Elite go down to first league defeat of the season

Saturday 7th December 2019