Log in or Register

Academy News

Angels lose out in a thriller

Angels slip to defeat against Welling

Wednesday 17th January 2024
FA Youth Cup

Angels progress in FA Youth Cup

Superlatives are not enough!

Tuesday 3rd October 2023
Goal

Opening day win for Academy

Velvick double overcomes Blair early challenge

Wednesday 13th September 2023

Academy end regular season on a high

Comeback win seals the points at Ebbsfleet

Friday 12th May 2023

Academy Champions Again!

Gallagher romp for three time Champions

Wednesday 26th April 2023

Academy Champions Again!

Gallagher romp for three time Champions

Wednesday 26th April 2023
Ravens Wood

Academy Squad Two slip to Cup Final defeat

Hugh Christie narrowly miss out

Tuesday 25th April 2023
Academy

First Cup Final for Academy second string

Final at Longmead tomorrow evening

Sunday 23rd April 2023

Academy edging closer to title

Poor performance comments Tom Parkinson

Wednesday 19th April 2023

Academy draws a blank at VCD

First 0-0 for four-and-a-half years!

Wednesday 12th April 2023

Hermitage double seals win at Eastbourne

Academy maintain lead at the top of the table

Wednesday 29th March 2023

Home comforts for the Academy

Brennan's rockets the highlight

Wednesday 1st February 2023