Log in or Register

Academy News

Academy Update 2

Academy Update

All the very latest news from our successful Academy

Thursday 9th December 2021

Academy through to last 16 of National Alliance League Cup

Convincing win over Sutton Utd Ambers

Wednesday 24th November 2021
Academy Update 2

Academy Update

All the latest news from Manager, Tommy Parkinson

Sunday 14th November 2021

Charlton Athletic Trust Match Report

Elite Academy squad continue good league form. Hat trick for Saunders

Wednesday 10th November 2021

Academy destroy The Fleet with 11 goal salvo

Two hat tricks as the boys run riot

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Academy progress in National League U19 Alliance League Cup against Camberley Town

Cameron Wootton and Joe Wallis on target

Wednesday 20th October 2021
Fin Hartley

Despite travel challenges Academy go through in the Cup against the Darts

Fin Hartley can't stop scoring!

Tuesday 5th October 2021

Academy come from behind to win against The Wings

Three points in first league game of 2021/22

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Academy kick off their 2021/22 campaign

They will once again be a member of the National League U19 Alliance

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Encouraging performance by Angels Academy

First ever win against Dover Athletic

Thursday 19th August 2021
Tonbridge Accident Repair sponsorship Home shirt July 2021

No sting in the tail as Luca joins Wasps (on dual reg)

Young midfielder needs regular 1st team experience

Friday 6th August 2021

Academy grab last gasp Draw

Encouraging signs in Pre-Season Friendly

Thursday 5th August 2021