Log in or Register

Academy News

Academy lose at home to Worthing

First competitive defeat of 2020/21

Thursday 15th October 2020

Angels Academy through to 3rd Qualifying Rd of FA Youth Cup

Fight back from behind to overcome Whyteleafe

Wednesday 7th October 2020
Longmead Stadium

Tonight ! Come and support Angels Academy in FA Youth Cup at Longmead

We take on Whyteleafe at 7:30pm. On line tickets now on sale!

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Academy side off to dominant start

Trebles for Lewis and Wotton as Angels hit seven

Wednesday 30th September 2020
FA Youth Cup September 2020

FA Youth Cup 2nd Qualifying Round - Tickets now on sale

Angels at home (Halyon Wealth Longmead Stadium) with spectators against Whyteleafe

Wednesday 30th September 2020
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

VCD Athletic vs Angels Academy 21.09.20. FA Youth Cup : Match called off

Due to a VCD Ath player testing positive for Covid-19

Sunday 20th September 2020

Academy ease their way through to next round

They now face VCD Ath in next round

Tuesday 8th September 2020
Cameron Wotton 1st Year Angels Academy August 2020

Cam’s trial with the Gills

Exciting week for our Academy player

Monday 31st August 2020
Cameron Wotton 1st Year Angels Academy August 2020

Academy 1st Year Scholar goes for trial at EFL 1 club

Huge opportunity for Cameron Wotton

Sunday 23rd August 2020
Academy

Champions!

Academy Elite squad take National League Youth Alliance Division B title

Monday 22nd June 2020
Elite Academy Players Player of the Season 2019/20 Harry Hudson

Angels Academy Awards for 2019/20

Harry Hudson is both Players’ and Manager’s’ Player of the Season

Friday 24th April 2020
The National League U19 Alliance

Angels Elite Academy can be proud of their achievements as season ends

National Youth Alliance U19 Division B record expunged with our lads sitting at the top

Sunday 12th April 2020