Log in or Register

Club Officials

Chairman: Dave Netherstreet
Commercial Director:Sophie Purves
Finance Director: David Couldridge
Directors: Phil Broad, Ian Clear, Geoff Curtis

Club President: Steve Churcher
Life Vice Presidents: Robin Apps, Colin Blewden, Linda Brown, Chris Drew, Phil Emblen, Colin Fry, John Gibbons, Toni Jarrett, Mark Jenner, Sheila Parks, Rob Steele, Nick Sullivan, Pat Westguard
Vice Presidents: Mark Ailles, Bob "The Cat" Bevan MBE, Peter Johnson, Lorraine Parks, Mick Ruler

Club Secretary & Welfare Officer: Charlie Cole

Commercial Manager: Ross Bennett

Events and Hospitality Manager: Sarah Parks

Media & Communications Officers: Kathryn Bell, Dan Couldridge, Matt Davison, Jim Rowe, Wink Tomkinson
Club Photographers: David Couldridge, Wes Filtness
Video Production Team: Henry Ivey, Matt Davison
Public Address Announcer: David Brown

Head Groundsman: Peter Elves
Turnstile Manager: Ian Clear
Club Chaplain: Neil Durling

Programme Editor: Dan Couldridge
Programme Team: Trevor Brittain, Charlie Cole, David Couldridge, Matt Davison, Wes Filtness, Jim Rowe
Print: Knockout Print

First Team Manager: Jay Saunders
Player Assistant Manager: Tom Parkinson
First Team Coach: Lloyd Blackman
Goalkeeping Coach:
Club Physio: Melvin Slight
Kit Room Team: Adam and Martin Meads

Academy Team Manager: Tom Parkinson
Under 18s Manager: Dominic Welsh
Under 16s Manager: Stefan Velvick
Under 13s Manager: Clark Hunt
Under 12s Manager: John Walsh

Published Thursday 30th May 2019 (last updated 2 hours ago)