Log in or Register

Community News

BBC South East Today

Angels on the Telly today

Feature on Fans returning to Matches

19 hours ago
Comedy Night at The Angels Marquee 20.08.21.

Upcoming Events at The Angels Marquee

Out of Bounds Comedy Night and The Take That Experience

5 days ago
Martin & Co Member of Angels Business Club

Hang on in There!

Says Robert Gordon-James of Martin & Co, Tonbridge, the UK's No 1 letting agent

6 days ago
Up There Cazaly! No 11

Up There Cazaly! No 11

A season by season history of the Angels reaches 1961/62

Thursday 1st July 2021
Angels in the Community Fun Football Coaching 02.08.21

School's Out! Fun Football Coaching in Summer Holidays

Boys and Girls age 5 to 12 are welcome at Tonbridge Angels FC

Sunday 20th June 2021

Charity Football Match in Aid of Tonic Music for Mental Health

Seanie Tonic FC vs Ex Angels Stars Sunday 22nd August KO 1:00pm at Longmead. Angels Supporters will not want to miss seeing their heroes once again parading their skills on the hallowed turf. **More names now added**

Thursday 10th June 2021
Beer Club June 2021

Angels Beer Club

Get Stocked Up for the Euros Final!

Friday 9th July 2021
Filming Steve McKimm October 2021

Tonbridge Angels is looking for a Media person to help the club

And further a CV

Thursday 27th May 2021
Barry Moore

Volunteers Days Saturday and Sunday 19th and 20th June Your Club Needs You!

Please come and help as the weather cools down

Friday 18th June 2021

Angels Owners Committee is Up and Running

The hard work begins!

Friday 14th May 2021
June 2021 Half Term Holiday Course Angels in the Community

This week! June Half Term Holiday Football Courses for Young People 5-12 - Book now!

Part of Angels in the Community initiative

Tuesday 20th April 2021
Up There Cazaly!  No10

Up There Cazaly! No.10

Our season by season history of the Angels moves to 1960/61

Monday 19th April 2021