Log in or Register

Community News

Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Notice of Tonbridge Angels FC Owners Annual General Meeting : Friday 8th November 2019

Invitation to stand for Board Membership

Tuesday 10th September 2019
Keep Calm it's Quiz Night

Angels Quiz Night - New Date Announced

Friday 18th October

Monday 7th October 2019
Manarama

It's the Manarama League!

National League teams up with Vanarama and Motorama to raise money for Prostate Cancer UK

Friday 4th October 2019
Up There Cazaly No. 3

Up There Cazaly No. 3

The third part of the Angels history season by season is now available on line

6 days ago
Simon Balsdon

Simon Balsdon RIP

Funeral arrangements now confirmed

Wednesday 25th September 2019
Simon Balsdon

Simon Balsdon Funeral arrangements

Monday 7th October 1:45pm Tunbridge Wells Crematorium

Sunday 6th October 2019
PACT visit to Longmead 17.09.19.

Phoenix Centre pupils get the VIP treatment at The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

A schoolchild’s dream - Taking penalties against Jonny Henly

Wednesday 25th September 2019
Tonbridge Baptist Church, Mental Health Sunday, October 13th 2019.

Mental Health WellBeing Sunday @ Tonbridge Baptist Church

13th October

Thursday 3rd October 2019
Oktoberfest 2019 Poster

Oktoberfest Tonbridge 12th October 2019.

A little piece of Germany comes to the Marquee. Buy your tickets now.

Wednesday 25th September 2019
Rosemary Stubberfield

Rosemary Stubberfield - Funeral Arrangements

October 10th, 1:30pm, Tonbridge Baptist Church

Sunday 29th September 2019
Rosemary Stubberfield with l-r George Stubberfield, Jack Parter, and Jonny Henly  Photo Wes Filtness

Rosemary Stubberfield

The Angels lose a loyal supporter

Sunday 22nd September 2019
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Quiz Night 27 September Cancelled

New date will be advised as soon as possible

Friday 27th September 2019