Log in or Register

Community News

Christmas 2021 Parties at The Marquee

Christmas Party Nights at The Angels Marquee

Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays through December

1 day ago
Angels in the Community October 2021 Half Term Holiday Courses

October Half Term Fun Football Coaching for boys and girls age 5 to 12

Have a memorable Half Term Holiday with Angels in the Community

5 days ago
World Suicide Prevention Day 10.09.21.

World Suicide Prevention Day

Angels supporting The Kent FA

Friday 10th September 2021
Little Kickers presentation 04.09.21.

Litter Kickers recognised by Angels

Danny and JoJo guests of honour at The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

Sunday 5th September 2021
Golf Day

3rd Angels Golf Day

To raise money for the 12th Man Fund

Tuesday 31st August 2021
Sustain Foodbank

Angels Supporting Foodbanks

Collection Points are back at The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

Thursday 26th August 2021
Kick off time for the Seanie Tonic Charity game August 2021

A Message from Seanie T

£6,167 raised for Tonic Music for Mental Health

Thursday 26th August 2021
Ex Angels XI vs Seanie Tonic XI 22.08.21.

Ex Angels step up to raise money for Mental Health Charity

Over £6k raised in one afternoon

Tuesday 24th August 2021
Take That Experience 16.09.21

Take That Experience. Get your ticket before they run out!

Thursday 16th September

Tuesday 7th September 2021
FairGame logo

Liverpool and Manchester Mayors Back Call to Reboot Football

Support for Tracey Crouch's Fan Led Review

Friday 20th August 2021
Comedy Night at The Angels Marquee 20.08.21.

Comedy Night at The Angels Marquee Friday 20th August 7:00pm

Some tickets still available

Thursday 19th August 2021
Community Engagement Worker job advert. August 2021

Community Engagement Worker to be appointed for TN10

New position secured by Clarion Housing, Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council and Tonbridge Baptist Church

Tuesday 17th August 2021