Log in or Register

Community News

Oaks

Staff are the Masters in Oaks tussle

Angels play host to Specialist College

3 days ago
Main

Legendary striker to return to Longmead

Jon Main to feature in Celebrity match

Wednesday 26th June 2024
Celebrity

Celebrity Football comes to Longmead

Match to support MNDA

Saturday 29th June 2024
STDC

Summer TDC is new to Longmead

Technical Development Centre for U8's through to U13

Wednesday 29th May 2024
Angelfest

Sunday at Angelfest!

Our 11th year and the biggest one yet!

Sunday 2nd June 2024
Season tickets

Season tickets available

Season tickets represent great value

Saturday 25th May 2024
Childminding

Tonbridge Childminding Group engage with the Angels

Angels in the Community host pre-school event

Monday 20th May 2024
Tournament Revised

Summer Tournaments Update

Availability remains as listed here

Tuesday 4th June 2024
Quiz May

May's Quiz Night Tonight

Date set for 22nd May

Wednesday 22nd May 2024
Forever Finley

Official Charity named for 2024/25

Forever Finley designated as official charity

Wednesday 15th May 2024
May Camp

Angels Half-term Soccer Camps

New dates set for May

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Vacancy: Kit Men

Your opportunity to join the Backroom Staff at Tonbridge Angels

Saturday 27th April 2024