Log in or Register

Community News

Malcolm Buckley

Malcolm Buckley (Madge) RIP

Passing of popular Executive Lounge Member

Saturday 13th July 2019
Longmead Stadium

Vacancy for Club Shop Manager

Could you run the Angels Club Shop?

Thursday 20th June 2019
Ray Kemp

Ray Kemp RIP

Super striker remembered

Wednesday 26th June 2019
Sunday Funday 14.07.19.

Sunday Funday at Longmead 14.07.19.

An event for all the family and its free entry!

Friday 28th June 2019
Volunteer Day

Volunteer Day a great success

Around 50 volunteers reported for duty at Longmead on a sultry Sunday morning (June 23) tasked with giving the ground its annual tidy up before the new season starts in a few weeks time.

Monday 24th June 2019

Sponsorship packages available at Tonbridge Angels FC

Find out more at our special Sponsors Event today, Thursday 20th June from 4pm

Thursday 20th June 2019
Longmead Stadium

Volunteer Day, Sunday June 23rd

Come and help give Longmead it’s annual spruce up

Monday 3rd June 2019

Angels Awards for 2018/19

Who won what at the end of season celebrations

Saturday 18th May 2019

Today ! Come and meet Steve (Interesting) Davis

Tickets available on the Door !

Thursday 13th June 2019
Skatonics

Skatonics - in the Marquee this Saturday

One of the top Ska bands in the South East are playing at Tonbridge Angels FC's Marquee this coming Saturday 1st June. Tickets on the door are £5 each.

Tuesday 28th May 2019
AngelFest

Tonight and all weekend - Angelfest 8

The Biggest Beer and Music Festival in the Area featuring the best local bands and an extensive range of drinks. Angelfest 8 will feature 30 cask ales, our popular cider bar and of course the Belgian lager bar selling the always popular fruitesse. This year we launch a Gin bar featuring 12 fruity, aromatic or dry gins.

Thursday 25th April 2019

Hadlow Group to step down as Angels shirt sponsor

Hadlow College is stepping down as main sponsor of Tonbridge Angels FC after 10 years successful partnership for both college and club at the conclusion of this most exciting of seasons in which the Angels which have been promoted to the National South League, the second tier of the semi-professional game.

Wednesday 8th May 2019