Log in or Register

Community News

Find my Kit

Findmykit joins the Angels family

The perfect lost property solution

Monday 5th September 2022
Grand Charity Ball 22.10.22.

Grand Gala Charity Ball @ The Angels Marquee 22nd October

Raising money for two great causes, Cardiac Risk in the Young and Motor Neurone Disease Association

Monday 3rd October 2022
Tommy 10k

Tommy 10k 2022

Join our Commercial Manager Ross Bennett in representing the Angels and raise money for a great cause

Thursday 1st September 2022
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Tonight! Notice of Tonbridge Angels Annual General Meeting

Thursday 22nd September 7:00pm for 7:30pm

Thursday 22nd September 2022
Trevor Arnold

Trevor Arnold RIP

We mourn the passing of the club's former videographer

Sunday 28th August 2022
Crutch Brothers

Crutch Brothers appointed Angels official storage and removals partner

Partnership with long established Tonbridge company

Thursday 25th August 2022
Match Ball

Angels Match Ball Sponsorship

A special afternoon or evening for you and your party

Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Rod Stewart Tribute September 2022

Rod Stewart Tribute Night

This Saturday ! September 3rd The Angels Marquee, Doors 7:30pm

Monday 22nd August 2022
Seat Reservations August 2022

Reserve your seat in the West Stand

Your own favourite seat can now be reserved on line for just £25

Thursday 18th August 2022
Pukka Pies

Who ate all the pies?

Yes, pies are back but there's a whole lot more happening at The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium as the new season at home kicks of

Tuesday 16th August 2022

No smoking or vaping at The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium apart from one designated area

A timely reminder from your Board of Directors

Tuesday 16th August 2022
Tonbridge Angels 3G pitch complete

Tonbridge Angels to formally open its new 3G pitch

Tonbridge teenager Poppy Bass will lead out the teams

Monday 15th August 2022