Log in or Register

Community News

Allan Watson

Allan Watson - Funeral Arrangements - 19th August

Tunbridge Wells Crematorium with the wake at Longmead where Allan spent so many happy hours

Sunday 14th August 2022
Home and Away shirts 2021 - 22

Fernham Homes continues its shirt sponsorship

The Tonbridge based housebuilder sees strength within its partnership with the Angels

Saturday 13th August 2022
Angels in the Community Jamie and Jay

Jamie and Jay are joining the Summer Soccer Camps

1st Team Player and Manager are stepping up to help Tonbridge youngsters

Tuesday 9th August 2022

Chairman Dave Netherstreet gives his perspective on the new season and beyond

Filmed on the Club's Open Day, and with the 3G pitch now successfully complete, Dave is able to give us an insight into how he and the Board view the clubs long term future

Monday 8th August 2022
Longmead 3G completed August 2022

New 3G pitch available for hire at Tonbridge’s Longmead Stadium TN10 3JF

Room hire at the club also available

Sunday 7th August 2022
Longmead 3G pitch complete August 2022

It's a wrap!

The new 3G pitch is completed

Sunday 7th August 2022
Tonbridge Pride 1

Angels supporting Tonbridge Pride

A celebration of diversity and equality in our community

Wednesday 3rd August 2022
Allan Watson

Allan Watson RIP

We mourn the passing of a passionate and loyal Angels supporter of many years

Friday 29th July 2022
Upz and Downz Coffee shop at Longmead

Anyone for Coffee!

Upz and Downz café open for business at Longmead

Saturday 23rd July 2022
Pitch Works July 2022 Week 12

Pitch Works Week 12

Laying of artificial surface planned to start next week

Friday 22nd July 2022

Darren Pilbeam is running for Hospice in The Weald

In memory of his Dad and former Angels Coach Simon Balsdon

Tuesday 19th July 2022
Redwing Coach

Supporters Coach to Weymouth 6.8.22.

Club investigate the possibility with fixture switch

Tuesday 19th July 2022