Log in or Register

Community News

Darren Pilbeam is running for Hospice in The Weald

In memory of his Dad and former Angels Coach Simon Balsdon

Tuesday 19th July 2022
Redwing Coach

Supporters Coach to Weymouth 6.8.22.

Club investigate the possibility with fixture switch

Tuesday 19th July 2022
Women's Euros cancelled

Women's Euro Group Match England v N. Ireland

Will now NOT be shown at the Longmead Lounge

Friday 15th July 2022

Tonbridge Angels Ownership Scheme

New Look Package with additional benefits

Tuesday 12th July 2022
Pitch Works Week 10

3G Pitch Installation Week 10 - Progress Report

New Dugouts arrive

Saturday 9th July 2022
Keith Slocombe Asst Physio July 2022

Keith Slocombe appointed Assistant Physio

Angels backroom team continues to strengthen

Friday 8th July 2022
Volunteer Days July 2022

Volunteers Day

24th July

Sunday 24th July 2022
Tracey Fry

Tracey Fry

We remember a lovely lady who worked hard for the club

Monday 4th July 2022
Longmead Pitch Works July 2022 Week 9

3G Pitch Installation - Progress Report Week 9

Its not just the pitch but new perimeter fencing and floodlight pylons all taking shape

Friday 1st July 2022
MP’s visit to Longmead to see 3G works June 2022

MP’s and Councillor’s visit to The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

They inspect the new works

Friday 24th June 2022
Pitch Works June 2022 Weeks 7 & 8

Update on our New Pitch

'A Hive of Activity'

Thursday 23rd June 2022
Chef's Hat

Angels Chef required

Could you be a vital part of our football club

Thursday 23rd June 2022