Log in or Register

Community News

Car Boot Sale cancelled 03.10.20.

Car Boot Sale 04.10.20. Cancelled

Due to weather conditions

Saturday 3rd October 2020
Tom Tugendhat MP for Tonbridge & Malling

Angels featured in House of Commons

Our MP quizzes Sports Minister on return of fans to Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

Thursday 1st October 2020
Tom Tugendhat MP with Dave Netherstreet 18.09.20

Tom Tugendhat MP visits The Angels

He hears of the current challenges for the club

Friday 18th September 2020
Chris Clarke

Chris Clarke RIP

We remember a speedy winger who graced the Old Angel Ground in the early 70’s

Wednesday 16th September 2020
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Tonbridge Angels FC - Vacancy for Bar Manager

Tamara Johns unfortunately has to step down due to illness

Friday 11th September 2020

Christ Tiehi becomes a Dad!

Exciting news from Paris

Wednesday 9th September 2020
Football Foundation

Angels awarded funding to help them return to competitive action

A huge help to the Non-League family

Monday 7th September 2020

Richard Baldwin RIP

The Angels lose another loyal supporter

Monday 31st August 2020
Car Boot Sale 20th Sept 2020

Boot Sales are Back!

This Sunday 20th Sept! For Cars and Small Vans

Thursday 17th September 2020

Douglas Edgar RIP

The passing of a loyal Angels supporter and owner

Wednesday 26th August 2020
Football Matters by Martin Cooper August 2020

The story of Non-League football in Kent during 2019/20

The strangest of seasons narrated through the eyes of journalist Martin Cooper

Tuesday 25th August 2020
Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium, May 2020

The Volunteers Came!

Thanks to all who joined in the big clean up

Sunday 23rd August 2020