Log in or Register

Community News

Up There Cazaly No. 3

Up There Cazaly No. 3

The third part of the Angels history season by season is now available on line

Tuesday 8th October 2019
Simon Balsdon

Simon Balsdon RIP

Funeral arrangements now confirmed

Wednesday 25th September 2019
Simon Balsdon

Simon Balsdon Funeral arrangements

Monday 7th October 1:45pm Tunbridge Wells Crematorium

Sunday 6th October 2019
PACT visit to Longmead 17.09.19.

Phoenix Centre pupils get the VIP treatment at The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

A schoolchild’s dream - Taking penalties against Jonny Henly

Wednesday 25th September 2019
Tonbridge Baptist Church, Mental Health Sunday, October 13th 2019.

Mental Health WellBeing Sunday @ Tonbridge Baptist Church

13th October

Thursday 3rd October 2019
Oktoberfest 2019 Poster

Oktoberfest Tonbridge 12th October 2019.

A little piece of Germany comes to the Marquee. Buy your tickets now.

Wednesday 25th September 2019
Rosemary Stubberfield

Rosemary Stubberfield - Funeral Arrangements

October 10th, 1:30pm, Tonbridge Baptist Church

Sunday 29th September 2019
Rosemary Stubberfield with l-r George Stubberfield, Jack Parter, and Jonny Henly  Photo Wes Filtness

Rosemary Stubberfield

The Angels lose a loyal supporter

Sunday 22nd September 2019
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Quiz Night 27 September Cancelled

New date will be advised as soon as possible

Friday 27th September 2019
Maidstone Museum

Exhibition of Kent Football History

Runs until January 2020 at Maidstone Museum

Friday 27th September 2019
Waitrose presenting a cheque for £339 to Chairman Dave Netherstreet 07.09.19.

Generosity of Waitrose and their customers gives Angels £339

Green token Community Matters scheme

Wednesday 11th September 2019
Keep Calm it's Quiz Night

Quiz Night Friday 27th September

Arrange your team for another fun evening stretching that grey matter

Sunday 8th September 2019