Log in or Register

Community News

Charlie Slocombe

A JustGiving Page has been set up for those who wish to donate in memory of Charlie Slocombe

Charlie’s Dad Keith has a JustGiving page to raise funds for a defibrillator

Wednesday 31st July 2019
Charlie Slocombe

Charlie Slocombe

Funeral arrangements

Thursday 8th August 2019
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Summer Holiday Football Courses for Young People

What are the kids going to do this Summer Hols? This could be the answer!

Monday 15th July 2019
Malcolm Buckley

Malcolm Buckley (Madge) RIP

Passing of popular Executive Lounge Member

Saturday 13th July 2019
Longmead Stadium

Vacancy for Club Shop Manager

Could you run the Angels Club Shop?

Thursday 20th June 2019
Ray Kemp

Ray Kemp RIP

Super striker remembered

Wednesday 26th June 2019
Sunday Funday 14.07.19.

Sunday Funday at Longmead 14.07.19.

An event for all the family and its free entry!

Friday 28th June 2019
Volunteer Day

Volunteer Day a great success

Around 50 volunteers reported for duty at Longmead on a sultry Sunday morning (June 23) tasked with giving the ground its annual tidy up before the new season starts in a few weeks time.

Monday 24th June 2019

Sponsorship packages available at Tonbridge Angels FC

Find out more at our special Sponsors Event today, Thursday 20th June from 4pm

Thursday 20th June 2019
Longmead Stadium

Volunteer Day, Sunday June 23rd

Come and help give Longmead it’s annual spruce up

Monday 3rd June 2019

Angels Awards for 2018/19

Who won what at the end of season celebrations

Saturday 18th May 2019

Today ! Come and meet Steve (Interesting) Davis

Tickets available on the Door !

Thursday 13th June 2019