Log in or Register

Community News

The FA

Taking The Knee

Clubs will liaise with each other and match officials in advance to agree arrangements

Saturday 7th August 2021
BBC Radio Kent

James Scott on Radio Kent

Sat 7th August 8:10am to talk about raising money for the charity Tommy's in memory of his daughter Sophia

Friday 6th August 2021
Welcome back to Longmead 21.08.21

Welcome Back to The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

Supporters can once again attend competitive matches - That's something to celebrate on 21st August!

Tuesday 10th August 2021
BBC South East Today

Angels were on the Telly 04.08.21.

Feature on Fans returning to Matches - It's on i-player for 24 hrs

Thursday 5th August 2021
Comedy Night at The Angels Marquee 20.08.21.

Upcoming Events at The Angels Marquee

Out of Bounds Comedy Night and The Take That Experience

Friday 30th July 2021
Martin & Co Member of Angels Business Club

Hang on in There!

Says Robert Gordon-James of Martin & Co, Tonbridge, the UK's No 1 letting agent

Thursday 29th July 2021
Up There Cazaly! No 11

Up There Cazaly! No 11

A season by season history of the Angels reaches 1961/62

Thursday 1st July 2021
Angels in the Community Fun Football Coaching August 16 - 19th

School's Out! Fun Football Coaching in Summer Holidays

Boys and Girls age 5 to 12 are welcome at Tonbridge Angels FC

Sunday 20th June 2021

Today ! Charity Football Match in Aid of Tonic Music for Mental Health

Seanie Tonic FC vs Ex Angels Stars Sunday 22nd August KO 1:00pm at Longmead. Angels Supporters will not want to miss seeing their heroes once again parading their skills on the hallowed turf.

Thursday 10th June 2021
Beer Club June 2021

Angels Beer Club

Get Stocked Up for the Euros Final!

Friday 9th July 2021
Filming Steve McKimm October 2021

Tonbridge Angels is looking for a Media person to help the club

And further a CV

Thursday 27th May 2021
Barry Moore

Volunteers Days Saturday and Sunday 19th and 20th June Your Club Needs You!

Please come and help as the weather cools down

Friday 18th June 2021