Log in or Register

Community News

NHS Coronavirus March 2020

Tonight ! Clap for our Carers

Thursday 2nd April 8:00pm

Thursday 2nd April 2020
Skatonics 31.10.20.

It’s Ska’lloween!

Skatonics in the Marquee now moved to 31st October

Monday 23rd March 2020
NHS Coronavirus March 2020

Tonight ! Applause for our NHS

Thursday 26th March 8:00pm

Thursday 26th March 2020
Let’s all Play it Safe

A message from our Chairman

Dave Netherstreet provides an update on the club’s current situation and what we can all do to help

Thursday 30th April 2020
Upz and Downz

Planning Permission granted for Upz and Downz Learning Centre

Includes new Club Shop

Thursday 19th March 2020

Help us raise £35,000 to carry out urgent repairs to our pitch. Over 24% already raised

You can be part of securing a long term future for the Angels

Wednesday 11th March 2020
Catering at Longmead December 2019

Angels Match Day Catering : Best in Class

We’re in at No 7 as Fan Experience Co picks it’s 1st XI !

Friday 7th February 2020
12th Man Fund

12th Man Fund Raising Events

Pre-Match Lunch 7th March, Race Night 28th March

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Could you help organise Angels events?

If so, speak to Sarah Parks

Wednesday 29th January 2020
Dave Netherstreet, Chairman Tonbridge Angels and Neil Durling, Lead Minister Tonbridge Baptist Church and Club Chaplain, Sponsorship January 2020.

Closer ties between Tonbridge Angels and Tonbridge Baptist Church

Chairman thanks Church for ‘wholehearted generosity’

Monday 27th January 2020
FA Discrimination Project January 2020

Tell us, We’ll Tackle it

Raising Awareness and Reporting Discrimination as FA launches new campaign

Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Bob Mills , Comedy Night

Tonight ! Out of Bounds Comedy at Tonbridge Angels

Friday 13th March 7:00pm for 8:30pm

Tuesday 21st January 2020