Log in or Register

Community News

Easter Party

Calling all Easter Bunnies!

Important change to Kids Easter Party

Monday 25th March 2024
Fake Boy Slim

Fake Boy Slim this evening!

Rave like it's the 90s in the Marquee

Friday 12th April 2024
Quiz

Quiz night returns to the Sports Bar TONIGHT

Exercise the grey matter this evening

Wednesday 21st February 2024
findmykit

Angels in new partnership with findmykit

Reduce lost property items

Friday 2nd February 2024
Tournament

Summer Tournaments set for June

Boys and Girls tournaments

Thursday 28th March 2024

National League Trust U11 Cup

Regional Stage results

Wednesday 31st January 2024
Take That

Take That Experience Tonight!

Super popular tribute act in the Marquee

Friday 29th March 2024
Garden Show

Tonbridge Garden & Craft Show

Book your pitches now

Thursday 25th January 2024
Slade

Slade Primary win it for the Angels

Girls triumph in Regional Finals

Sunday 28th January 2024
Oaks

The Oaks clean up . . . Again!

Dug outs given a spruce up

Monday 22nd January 2024

Solidarity with Reading supporters

16th minute applause

Friday 19th January 2024
Garden Show

Summer Dates for your Diary

Garden Show and Angelfest

Wednesday 17th January 2024