Log in or Register

Community News

Volunteer

Be Part of the Team

Volunteer Pool

Sunday 14th January 2024
Mampolo

Francis and Obed to dual register

Pair to spend time at Margate

Friday 12th January 2024
February Camp

Angels Half-term Soccer Camps

New dates for February

Thursday 11th January 2024

Children's Parties

Friday night is Party Night!

Monday 13th May 2024
Community

New booking and payment system for Community sessions

All sessions to restart this week

Wednesday 10th January 2024
Wildcats

Community programme set to restart

Dates and times herewith

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Christmas message from the Chair

On behalf of the Board, Sophie sends her best wishes

Sunday 24th December 2023
Hospital Visit Christmas 2023

Angels take trip to Childrens' Ward

Gifts for the children at Hedgehog Ward, Tunbridge Wells Hospital

Thursday 21st December 2023
Wildcats Saturday

Weetabix Wildcats

FA-associated scheme for girls to begin in January

Monday 22nd April 2024
Food Bank

Tonbridge Angels Food Bank Bin

Please donate for Christmas

Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Card payment preferred

The Chair explains ...

Thursday 14th December 2023
Shop

Club Shop Christmas Opening Times

Club shop to open weekdays

Sunday 10th December 2023