Log in or Register

Community News

Angels Foodbank March 2020.  L to R Neil Durling Club Chaplain, Amy Weaver Director, Pete Shearman TBC and Angels supporter.

Angels join with Tonbridge Baptist Church in supporting Sustain, a local community foodbank scheme - 22nd April Update

We become part of the Fans Supporting Foodbanks initiative - You can still donate by visiting Tonbridge Baptist Church, or there’s a Just Giving Page

Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Frank Davis

Frank Davis RIP

We remember one of our former Chairmen

Wednesday 8th April 2020
Up There Cazaly! No 5

Up There Cazaly! No.5

A look at the Angels during season 1952/53

Monday 6th April 2020
Skatonics 31.10.20.

It’s Ska’lloween !

The Skatonics Evening now moved to 31st October

Thursday 2nd April 2020
NHS Coronavirus March 2020

Tonight ! Clap for our Carers

Thursday 2nd April 8:00pm

Thursday 2nd April 2020
Skatonics 31.10.20.

It’s Ska’lloween!

Skatonics in the Marquee now moved to 31st October

Monday 23rd March 2020
NHS Coronavirus March 2020

Tonight ! Applause for our NHS

Thursday 26th March 8:00pm

Thursday 26th March 2020
Let’s all Play it Safe

A message from our Chairman

Dave Netherstreet provides an update on the club’s current situation and what we can all do to help

Thursday 30th April 2020
Upz and Downz

Planning Permission granted for Upz and Downz Learning Centre

Includes new Club Shop

Thursday 19th March 2020

Help us raise £35,000 to carry out urgent repairs to our pitch. Over 24% already raised

You can be part of securing a long term future for the Angels

Wednesday 11th March 2020
Catering at Longmead December 2019

Angels Match Day Catering : Best in Class

We’re in at No 7 as Fan Experience Co picks it’s 1st XI !

Friday 7th February 2020
12th Man Fund

12th Man Fund Raising Events

Pre-Match Lunch 7th March, Race Night 28th March

Tuesday 11th February 2020