Log in or Register

Community News

Angels Owners Committee is Up and Running

Much work underway

Thursday 11th November 2021
June 2021 Half Term Holiday Course Angels in the Community

This week! June Half Term Holiday Football Courses for Young People 5-12 - Book now!

Part of Angels in the Community initiative

Tuesday 20th April 2021
Up There Cazaly!  No10

Up There Cazaly! No.10

Our season by season history of the Angels moves to 1960/61

Monday 19th April 2021
Peter Brown

Funeral Arrangements for Peter Brown

You can share your memories of Peter

Thursday 15th April 2021
Cardiac Risk in the Young 25 years

TV documentary BBC1 10:45pm Wed 14th April - Cardiac Risk in the Young

Angels featured in programme on young sudden cardiac death

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Sam Brittain RIP

Please give to Mind in memory of Sam. Click on the story for all details

Monday 12th April 2021
Steve McKimm Bike Ride September 2021

Please support Steve on the London to Brighton Bike Ride

He’s raising money for the Royal Marsden Hospital - You can still donate!

Tuesday 21st September 2021
Lee Collins Yeovil Town

Lee Collins RIP

A huge shock as Yeovil Town skipper (32) passes away

Friday 2nd April 2021
Pete Wilson

Peter ('Paramedic Pete') Wilson - Funeral Arrangements

A much loved and respected member of the Angels family will be laid to rest on 14th April

Friday 2nd April 2021
Kids Parties March 2021

Kids Parties at The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium home of the Angels

Two hours of football fun!

Tuesday 8th June 2021
June 2021 Half Term Holiday Course Angels in the Community

Angels in the Community launches

Footballing opportunities promote healthy lifestyle across the area.

Monday 22nd March 2021
Pete Wilson

Peter Wilson 1956-2021

We remember the Angels loyal paramedic

Saturday 20th March 2021