Log in or Register

Community News

Head Groundsman and Director Pete Elves operating a de-compactor to break up clay subsoil 03.02.20. Photo by Steve Churcher

Peter Elves steps down from the Board

But he remains Head Groundsman

2 days ago
Jimmy Kirk, Tonbridge goalkeeper 1957-61

Jimmy Kirk RIP

We reflect on the passing of former Angels goalkeeper Jimmy Kirk

Monday 27th July 2020

Angels Club Chaplain Neil Durling in conversation with Dave Netherstreet

The Chairman describes a tumultuous last few months at the Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

Monday 20th July 2020
Crosslight

Help with Budgeting? Problem Debt?

Local Crosslight charity provides free online budgeting courses and one-to-one advice

Wednesday 8th July 2020
Barry Marchant

Barry Marchant RIP

A regular goalscorer with five in one game

Sunday 5th July 2020
Shirt Promotion Away Sustain July 2020

2020/21 Shirt Promotion

Your chance to say Thank You to the NHS and Sustain Food Bank

Saturday 4th July 2020
Glen Baker Roofing , June 2020

G. Baker Roofing to the rescue

Exec Lounge and Boardroom now fit for purpose

Saturday 20th June 2020
Club Shop at Christmas Fair

Tonbridge Angels Club Shop - Fathers Day Sale

Surprise your Dad with an Angels souvenir

Friday 12th June 2020
Pam Watson’s funeral 11.06.20.

Farewell to a dearly beloved supporter

Angels say Goodbye to Pam Watson

Friday 12th June 2020
Betty-Leigh Allinson , June 2020 (Mile a Day)

Who is the little girl wearing an Angels shirt?

It's Betty-Leigh Allinson and she's raising money for Garden House Hospice Care

Tuesday 9th June 2020
Pam Watson

Pam Watson - Funeral Arrangements

Thursday 11th June

Friday 12th June 2020
Billy Wright

Remembering Angel Billy Wright

Member of the 1963-64 promotion winning squad

Sunday 31st May 2020