Log in or Register

Contact Us

Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Press Officer

Jim Rowe - jim.rowe@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Club Secretary and Welfare Officer

Charlie Cole - charlie.cole@tonbridgeangels.co.uk


Dave Netherstreet (Chairman) - dave.netherstreet@tonbridgeangels.co.uk,

Amy Weaver (Vice Chair) - amy.weaver@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Dave Couldridge (Finance Director) - david.couldridge@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Ian Clear - ian.clear@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Sarah Parks - sarah.parks@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Sophie Purves - sophie.purves@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Jim Rowe - jim.rowe@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Wink Tomkinson - wink.tomkinson@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Vanessa Yates - vanessa.yates@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Commercial Team

Sarah Parks - sarah.parks@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Development Coach

Chris Wye - chris.wye@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Academy Team Managers

Tom Parkinson and Jamie Coyle - academy@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Youth Section Chairman

Todd Tyrie - todd.tyrie@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Women and Girls' Football

Dan Couldridge - dan.couldridge@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Ian Clear - ownership@tonbridgeangels.co.uk 

Charities Officer

Amy Weaver - amy.weaver@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Club Photographer

David Couldridge - david.couldridge@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Publicity Officer & Designer

Geoff Curtis - geoff.curtis@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Club Chaplain

Neil Durling - neil.durling@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Club Historian

Dan Couldridge - dan.couldridge@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Programme Editor

Dan Couldridge - programme@tonbridgeangels.co.uk 

Published Wednesday 5th June 2019 (last updated Tuesday 17th November 2020)