Log in or Register

Contact Us

Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Press Officer

Jim Rowe - jim.rowe@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Club Secretary and Welfare Officer

Charlie Cole - charlie.cole@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Directors

Dave Netherstreet (Chairman) - dave.netherstreet@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Dave Couldridge (Finance Director) - david.couldridge@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Phil Broad - phil.broad@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Ian Clear - ian.clear@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Geoff Curtis - geoff.curtis@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Sophie Purves - sophie.purves@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Covid Officer

Wink Tomkinson - wink.tomkinson@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Commercial Lead

Sophie Purves - sophie.purves@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Events and Hospitality Manager

Sarah Parks - sarah.parks@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Trialist Enquiries

To be announced

Academy Team Managers

Tom Parkinson and Jamie Coyle - academy@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Youth Section Chairman

Todd Tyrie - todd.tyrie@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Ownership Secretary

Ian Clear - ownership@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Owners Committee Chair

Wink Tomkinson - wink.tomkinson@tonbridgeangels.co.uk   

Community Lead

Amy Weaver - amy.weaver@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Club Photographer

David Couldridge - david.couldridge@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Club Chaplain

Neil Durling - neil.durling@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Club Historian

Dan Couldridge - dan.couldridge@tonbridgeangels.co.uk

Programme Editor

Dan Couldridge - programme@tonbridgeangels.co.uk 

Angels Business Club

Jeremy Ramsden - jeremy@abbottsgroup.co.uk

Clair Ramsden - cramsden@abbottsgroup.co.uk


Published Wednesday 5th June 2019 (last updated Thursday 22nd July 2021)