Log in or Register

First Team News

Folkesy and 'D' called up by The Wanderers

Two Angels go on tour to Jersey

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Dave Netherstreet

A Message from your Chairman

Dave’s thoughts at the end of an amazing season

Monday 13th May 2019

Angels promoted to National South !

Visitors prevail in thriller at Met Police

Saturday 11th May 2019

Hadlow Group to step down as Angels shirt sponsor

Hadlow College is stepping down as main sponsor of Tonbridge Angels FC after 10 years successful partnership for both college and club at the conclusion of this most exciting of seasons in which the Angels which have been promoted to the National South League, the second tier of the semi-professional game.

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Bostik League Respect Table

The latest Respect Table published by the Bostik League on 10th April shows the Angels in 7th place out of a total of 81 clubs - a tremendous achievement.

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Today! Haringey Borough vs Angels: Bostik Premier PlayOff Semi Final: Match Preview

Simon Piper weighs up Today’s Big Game KO 7:45pm

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Angels gatecrash End of Season Party

1-0 win over Carshalton Athletic confirms playoff place

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Angels gain precious point at Worthing

Play-offs still very much on

Monday 22nd April 2019

Worthing Reaction

Steve McKimm and Arthur Lee discuss Friday's draw at Worthing

Monday 22nd April 2019

Dorking show Angels the Gap

Defeat by the Champions leaves play-off aims in the balance

Monday 15th April 2019

Worthing v Angels - Match Preview

Good Friday encounter with the Rebels - Coach seats still available!

Thursday 18th April 2019

Angels Home MatchDay Poster No 14

As the season draws to a close we face Carshalton at home and perhaps some other teams after that!

Tuesday 16th April 2019