Log in or Register

First Team News

National League

Vanarama National League proposes how to conclude 2019/20 season

Clubs asked to vote on plans

Friday 12th June 2020
2019 11 St Albans City

Angels matchday programme makes top 25 in non-league pyramid

4th spot in National League South

Thursday 11th June 2020
Stewart Copeland

Stewart Copeland departs The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

Goalkeeping coach needs to spend more time with family

Monday 8th June 2020
Jared Small against Dartford in  3-0 loss National South 28.12.19.

Two depart the Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium,

It's Goodbye to Jared and Alex

Thursday 4th June 2020
Joe Turner scores against Bognor Regis Town FA Trophy 3rd. Qualifying Rd.  23.11.19. Angels 2, Bognor 1.

Joe Turner is Supporters Player of the Season 2019/20

Sonny Miles bags runners up position

Monday 1st June 2020
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

How to end Season 2019/20

The club's position

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Sonny is KentOnline Player of the 2019/20 Season

Vice captain secures his top spot by 11 votes

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Kent OnLine Team of the Year 2019/20

Our Sonny makes the line up

Friday 1st May 2020
Steve McKimm

Steve McKimm to lead Angels next season

Chair expresses his delight

Thursday 30th April 2020
Jason Williams scoring in the 2-2 away draw with Maidstone Utd. 01.01.20. Photo : Wes Filtness.

Steve gives his verdict on Season 2019/20

‘They (the players) really were a pleasure to work with’

Tuesday 28th April 2020
National League

National League confirms all remaining league fixtures to be cancelled

Options concerning the outcomes for the 2019/20 season remain 'under careful and timely consideration'

Thursday 23rd April 2020
Primary Vanarama Logo

National League recommends immediate ending to the Season

Clubs are being asked to vote

Thursday 9th April 2020