Log in or Register

First Team News

Bath drained by Angels

Tonbridge victorious despite being behind at the break

Saturday 21st October 2023
Jay

Jay's Friday Briefing

Jay looks ahead to tomorrow's Longmead encounter with Bath City

Friday 20th October 2023

A draw despite a dismissal in Dorset

Angels travelled to Weymouth with a thin squad but, on the back of a thrilling home draw vs Hemel Hempstead, they were strongly motivated to collect all three points available.

Saturday 14th October 2023
Jay

Jay's Friday Briefing

Jay speaks with Matt Davison prior to tomorrow's National League South fixture at Weymouth

Friday 13th October 2023

Hemel Hempstead Town Reaction

Jay Saunders and Sean Shields give their reaction to Saturday's eventful draw against Hemel Hempstead Town

Sunday 8th October 2023

Action packed draw between Angels and Tudors

Tonbridge Angels and Hemel Hempstead Town play out draw involving six goals, a red card and a penalty.

Saturday 7th October 2023
Mampolo

Mampolo signs on the dotted line

Forward joins the Angels

Saturday 7th October 2023
Sean Shields

Sean becomes an Angel

Experienced midfielder heads to Longmead

Friday 6th October 2023

Chatham Town Reaction

Jay speaks with Matt Davison following our disappointing Kent Senior Cup exit

Wednesday 4th October 2023

Angels exit Kent Senior Cup

Further cup woe for the Angels at Chatham

Wednesday 4th October 2023
Santos

Bucket collection for Jeremy Santos

To be held on Saturday

Tuesday 3rd October 2023

Gap in schedule sees Angels play friendly vs Hashtag United

Match report as Angels draw in friendly against Hashtag United

Saturday 30th September 2023