Log in or Register

First Team News

Braintree Town Highlights

A poignant moment before kick off but thereafter not too much to get excited about. We'll take the point and the clean sheet and move on.

Monday 14th March 2022

Braintree Town Reaction

Steve happy with the point and clean sheet but not so pleased with overall performance and Matt talks with new signing Teddy Perkins about life with the Angels

Sunday 13th March 2022

Angels unable to break Iron

McKimm disappointed with overall performance

Saturday 12th March 2022
Steve McKimm Chelmsford 20.11.21

Steve’s Thursday Evening Briefing

Boss tight lipped on Angels stopper

Friday 11th March 2022
FairGame logo

International Womens Day - New Report Links Football's Failing Finances to Gender Inequality

Football board membership in 'dark ages' when compared with other industries

Tuesday 8th March 2022

Oxford City Highlights

Obviously not great watching for Angels fans but let’s applaud the bravery of Jamie Fielding

Monday 7th March 2022

Oxford City Reaction

Steve explains the circumstances as to why there was no sub keeper on the bench and later hear how Jamie Fielding felt about putting on the jersey as he chats with Matt Davison

Monday 7th March 2022
Teddy Perkins , March 2022

Wings defender joins The Angels

McKimm strengthens defence as season moves towards the 'business end'

Sunday 6th March 2022

Angels suffer comprehensive defeat at Oxford City

Jonny Henly sending off after 10 minutes a key factor in the game

Saturday 5th March 2022
Ukraine flag

Urgent - Collection for Ukraine !

At The Old Fire Station, Tonbridge, Saturday 5th March

Friday 4th March 2022
Steve McKimm Dulwich Hamlet 11.12.21.

Steve’s briefing ahead of our trip to Oxford City

‘We’re in a good place’

Thursday 3rd March 2022

Billericay Town Highlights

Was Tommy’s first goal offside and was his ‘third’ onside? Watch the highlights and judge for yourself.

Monday 28th February 2022