Log in or Register

First Team News

Garden Show 2024

Garden and Craft Show this weekend

Dog Show on Sunday

Friday 10th May 2024
Phill Allcorn

Club appoint a new Club Secretary

Phill Allcorn takes on the role

Tuesday 30th April 2024
Goal of the Season

Goal of the Season

Watch the video and vote!

Wednesday 24th April 2024
Cup Winners

Angels Women are Cup Winners!

Extra-time win over Margate at the Gallagher

Sunday 21st April 2024

St Albans City Reaction

Jay Saunders, goalscorer Hayden Velvick, Player of the Season Jordan Higgs and the departing King of the interview chaos, Jonny Henly all reflect on yesterday's season finale

Sunday 21st April 2024
St Albans

Final day share of the points at Longmead

Henly bows out on emotional day

Saturday 20th April 2024
Higgs

Jordan is the fans choice

Midfielder wins the vote

Saturday 20th April 2024
Jonny

Jonny to leave the Angels

Legendary 'keeper to seek "a fresh challenge"

Wednesday 17th April 2024

Chelmsford City Reaction

Jay Saunders and Matty Macarthur give their thoughts following Saturday's reverse at Chelmsford

Monday 15th April 2024
Chelmsford

Late goals seal defeat in Essex

Final road trip ends with loss

Saturday 13th April 2024
Lloyd

Blacky's Friday Briefing

Matt Davison speaks with Lloyd Blackman, who comes off the bench for this week's briefing

Friday 12th April 2024

Bath City Reaction

Ellis Piddock speaks with Jay Saunders, Ethan Sutcliffe and Lewis Gard after Saturday's well-earned point in Somerset

Sunday 7th April 2024