Log in or Register

First Team News

East Grinstead Town (0) vs Angels (4) Pre-season Friendly 09.07.19. by David Couldridge

Angels squad starts to take shape

Chances created as Theobalds runs the show

Wednesday 10th July 2019
Sittingbourne (2) vs Angels (3) Pre-season Friendly 06.07.19. by David Couldridge

Angels continue to look at players as squad shows more composure

Alex Read with late winner

Monday 8th July 2019
1st Team League fixtures 2019/20

Vanarama National League South fixtures published for 2019/20

Angels open campaign at home to Dulwich Hamlet. Maidstone Utd home and away over Christmas/New Year holiday

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

The Turner Files

A video compilation of some of the best of Joe in 2018/19

Friday 5th July 2019
Tommy Brewer and Steve McKimm

Tommy Brewer Interview

Tommy reveals why he's come to Longmead and prospects for life back in National South

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Sutton Common Rovers Reaction

Angels Boss pleased with first outing which gave existing squad, new signings and trialists a more than decent run out.

Monday 1st July 2019
Sutton Common Rovers (0) vs Angels (2) Pre-season Friendly 28.06.19.

Angels pre-season gets underway with win at Sutton Common Rovers

McKenzie and Small on target

Saturday 29th June 2019
Sutton Common Rovers

Sutton Common Rovers vs Angels : 28.06.19. : Match Preview

A look at our first pre-season friendly

Thursday 27th June 2019
Callum Adonis-Taylor

Callum leaves Longmead

Promising young defender decides his future lies elsewhere

Tuesday 25th June 2019
Rian Bray

A Beaver moves to Longmead

Central defender Rian Bray (20) has joined the Angels from fellow National South club Hampton & Richmond Borough.

Monday 17th June 2019
Angels Boss, Steve McKimm with the Play Off and Super Play Off trophies 2018/19

Angels win Isthmian League Premier Division Fair Play Award 2018/19

James Folkes, Arthur Lee, Jack Parter, Joe Turner all named in Isthmian League Premier Division Team of the Year 2018/19

Sunday 16th June 2019
Early Bird Season Tickets 2019/20

Time is Running Out to get your Early Bird Season Ticket

Deadline for applications is 30th June

Friday 14th June 2019