Log in or Register

First Team News

Mason Saunders-Henry

Wings winger joins Angels

Mason Saunders-Henry continues Jay's rebuilding project

Thursday 9th June 2022
Peter Elves, Stadium Manager Photo by Ian Clear May 2022

Peter Elves - Stadium Manager

Pete moves from grass to 3G

Wednesday 8th June 2022
Jamie Fielding

Jamie’s in for 2022/23

Talented defender agrees terms

Thursday 2nd June 2022
Season Tickets now on sale 2022/23

2022/23 Season Tickets now on Sale !!

Prices have been frozen and there are three extra league matches!

Tuesday 31st May 2022
Corinthian FC

Pre-Season Friendlies - Corinthian and Maidstone United

Angels travel to The Gallagher and Gay Dawn Farm

Thursday 26th May 2022
Tommie Fagg signs for Angels 2022/23 25.05.22.

Ashford Utd midfielder Tommie Fagg chooses the Angels

Wants to be part of Jay’s project

Wednesday 25th May 2022
Tommy Wood opens the scoring in 1-1 draw at Dartford 11.09.21. Vanarama National South

Tommy Wood is leaving Longmead

Ease of travelling is deciding factor

Monday 23rd May 2022
Jonny Henly signs for 2022/23. 21.05.22.

Sign right here Jonny!

It’s a 6th season for Angels stopper, and he only arrived on loan!

Saturday 21st May 2022
National North and South Play Off Final Cup

National League North and South Play Off Finals - Saturday 21st May

Live Streaming available

Friday 20th May 2022
Louis Collins signs for 2022/23 18.05.22.

Louis's footballing tour of Kent continues

Collins joins the Angels

Wednesday 18th May 2022
Craig Braham-Barrett signing for 2022/23 17.05.22.

Craig will be an Angel in 2022/23

Skilful left sided defender agrees terms

Tuesday 17th May 2022
Sonny Miles signs for 2022/23 16.05.22.

Smiles all round as Miles signs

The skipper agrees terms for 2022/23

Monday 16th May 2022