Log in or Register

First Team News

Alex Akrofi ,  23 July 2020.

He’s Back! Who’s Back? Alex Akrofi!

McKimm brings in third striker

Friday 24th July 2020
The FA

Non-League football gradually edges back to resumption

The FA publishes a suite of documentation to guide clubs back into competitive action

Sunday 19th July 2020
Dave Netherstreet

Chairman's Update - July 2020

Dave Netherstreet outlines the challenges past, present and future, and some successes

Tuesday 14th July 2020
Kristian Campbell

Angels add Kristian to their ranks

Eastbourne Borough defender moves inland

Monday 13th July 2020

When will Non-League football return ?

To help answer that question please complete this survey from the Non-League Paper and the Football Supporters Association

Tuesday 7th July 2020
Tom Beere - headshot

Two Toms are back!

Parky and Beero ready to go

Tuesday 30th June 2020
James Scott

Scotty’s Back!

And we welcome new Goalkeeping Coach, Adam Deadman

Friday 26th June 2020
Khale da Costa celebrates his goal against Chelmsford City Final Score 1-2. 19.10.19.  Photo by Wes Filtness

1st Team Squad gets bigger!

Jack, Jason and Khale agree terms

Friday 26th June 2020
Rian Bray receives congratulations from Sonny Miles after scoring against Braintree Town 12.10,19.

Three more agree terms for 2020/21!

Joe Turner, Tom Derry and Rian Bray say ‘yes’ to another season with the Angels

Wednesday 24th June 2020
Ben Greenhalgh

McKimm starts building for 2020/21

Sonny Miles, Jonny Henly, James Folkes and Ben Greenhalgh sign up

Monday 22nd June 2020
2019-20 Final Table

2019/20 League table confirmation

15th place finish for Angels; Wealdstone promoted to National League

Wednesday 17th June 2020
Liam Smith - head shot

Liam and Harry are moving on

Two more depart Angels but it’s not all one way traffic

Monday 15th June 2020