Log in or Register

First Team News

Marquee Bar May 2021

Help Needed! Bar and Hospitality staff are being recruited to the Angels.

Come and join one of Kent's leading semi-professional football clubs

Wednesday 5th May 2021
Marquee May BH weekend 2021

Marquee @ Tonbridge Angels open 22/23 May

Reserve your table NOW and come watch some footy on the big screen!

Wednesday 5th May 2021
TBC

Anonymous donor from Tonbridge Baptist Church helps Angels in the Community

Partnership that helps local children

Tuesday 4th May 2021
Joe Turner hits the winner at Dulwich Hamlet 1-0 29.02.20. Vanarama National South

Our Joe. He’s not for Turning!

Joe Turner on board for upcoming campaign

Friday 30th April 2021
Tom Beere scores the second goal of the evening.

‘Beero’s’ staying. We’ll drink to that!

Angels midfielder Tom Beere agrees terms for 2021/22

Thursday 29th April 2021
Sophie Purves being interviewed by Neil Durling

Meet Sophie Purves

Our newly co-opted Director

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Jonny Be Good. He always has been

And he will be next season!

Tuesday 27th April 2021
Zak Guerfi in the Angels (0) vs Hornchurch (1) FA Buildbase Trophy 2nd Round 15.12.20.

Zak Guerfi and Tom Hanfrey are on board for next season

Further strengthening's for McKimm's squad

Monday 26th April 2021
Footballing Authorties logos

English Football Announces Social Media Boycott

Red card for Facebook, Instagram and Twitter

Sunday 25th April 2021
Arthur Lee takes congratulations from teammates after equalising in 2018/19 Super Playoff vs Met Police.

He’s not Leeving !

Arthur agrees terms for 2021/22

Sunday 25th April 2021
Marquee opens up 01.05.21.

Welcome Back @ The Marquee - Longmead is opening up again!

Tonbridge Angels Marquee venue is open to owners, supporters and the general public TODAY Mon 3rd May

Saturday 24th April 2021
Sonny Miles - head shot

Captain Miles agrees terms for 2021/22

Sonny stays loyal to the Angels

Friday 23rd April 2021