Log in or Register

National League Youth Alliance U19 Constitution for 2019/20 announced

The National League U19 Alliance

Angels Academy remain in Division B but will have more travelling

Here follows a complete list of the teams in Division B:-

Burgess Hill Town, Crystal Palace FA, Dover Athletic (2), Dulwich Hamlet, Eastbourne Borough, Ebbsfleet Utd., Maidstone Utd Ambers, Phoenix Sports, Tonbridge Angels, Welling Utd., Worthing, Whyteleafe.

Published Tuesday 2nd July 2019