Log in or Register

Vanarama National League South Goal of the Season


Vote now for your favourite

Voting has opened for the award of Vanarama National League Goal of the Season and there is a familiar name on the list!

Who can forget the opening day of the season at Weymouth when our legendary skipper cracked a volley from outside of the box into the top corner giving the goalkeeper not a sniff!

So, completely impartial of course but, VOTE SONNY!

Here is a full list of the goals nominated:

Goal 1 - Lewis White (Worthing) v St Albans City (A)

Goal 2 - Lamar Reynolds (Braintree Town) v Chelmsford City (H)

Goal 3 - Dominic Poleon (Ebbsfleet United) v Slough Town (A)

Goal 4 - Sonny Miles (Tonbridge Angels) v Weymouth (A)

Goal 5 - Luke Russe (Chippenham Town) v Weymouth (A)

Goal 6 - Klaidi Lolos (Oxford City) v Chippenham Town (H)

Goal 7 - Shaun Jeffers (St Albans City) v Dartford (A)

Goal 8 - Cameron James (Chelmsford City) v Worthing (A)

To vote follow this link here:

To watch all the nominated goals click here

Voting will close on Sunday, 4th June at Midday.

Published Thursday 1st June 2023