Log in or Register

Who Angels will be playing in National League South

The Football Association's Alliance Committee has announced the provisional Club Allocations for Steps 1 to 4 of the National League System.

The constitution of the National League South fpr 2019/20 is as follows:

Aldershot Town
Bath City
Billericay Town
Braintree Town
Chelmsford City
Chippenham Town
Concord Rangers
Dorking Wanderers
Dulwich Hamlet
Eastbourne Borough
Hampton & Richmond Borough
Havant & Waterlooville
Hemel Hempstead Town
Hungerford Town
Maidstone United
Slough Town
St Albans City
Tonbridge Angels
Welling United

With the majority of clubs concentrated in South East England, it will be seen that the amount of travelling is less than might at first have been expected.  

For a full list of the complete allocations for Steps 1-4 please download this PDF.

Published Sunday 19th May 2019 (last updated Friday 24th May 2019)