Log in or Register

News

January 2020

No Youth or Academy football until further notice

Following The Prime Minister’s announcement regarding a further Covid-19 lockdown all Grassroots football is suspended

Tuesday 16th February 2021

Hemel Hempstead Town Reaction

'We need consistency, says McKimm, and Khale talks through our home defeat with Matt

Sunday 29th November 2020

Angels slump to another home reverse

Despite finishing with nine men Tudors take all the points

Saturday 28th November 2020

Braintree Town Highlights

From a Tonbridge perspective I guess there weren't too many, but we are sure Iron supporters will enjoy them!

Friday 27th November 2020
Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium, May 2020

No fans, just yet

Kent goes into tough Tier 3

Thursday 26th November 2020

Braintree Town Reaction

Steve says 'no excuses' and man of the match Rian Bray explains to Matt what he thinks went wrong. The sound on Steve's interview is very poor - apologies - outside in cold temperatures is probable reason.

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Home Blues for the Blues

Braintree outplay Angels to move off the foot of the table

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Ebbsfleet United Highlights

The best of the action from our fine 1-0 win at Stonebridge Road

Monday 23rd November 2020

Ebbsfleet United Reaction

Steve explains how ‘a pub team’ beat one of the title favourites and man of the match James Folkes says we now need to make Longmead a fortress. Jim and Matt conduct the interviews.

Sunday 22nd November 2020
Ebbsfleet Utd (0) vs Angels (1) Tommy Wood scores on 45' 21.11.20.

Angels take the points at Ebbsfleet

McKimm’s gets his tactics right

Saturday 21st November 2020

Eastbourne Borough Highlights

Plenty of action to enjoy with these highlights. Matt and Sonny provide the commentary

Thursday 19th November 2020

Eastbourne Borough Reaction

Steve says, happy to take the point in the end - the sending off changed the game, and Tommy talks about his first goal since rejoining the Angels.

Wednesday 18th November 2020