Log in or Register

News

Stewart Copeland

Stewart Copeland departs The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

Goalkeeping coach needs to spend more time with family

Monday 8th June 2020
Pam Watson

Pam Watson - Funeral Arrangements

Thursday 11th June

Friday 12th June 2020
Jared Small against Dartford in  3-0 loss National South 28.12.19.

Two depart the Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium,

It's Goodbye to Jared and Alex

Thursday 4th June 2020
U16s sponsorship June 2020

Sponsorship Opportunity for Angels U16s

Competition now closed - all 20 PL Teams now selected - Thank you !

Sunday 14th June 2020
Joe Turner scores against Bognor Regis Town FA Trophy 3rd. Qualifying Rd.  23.11.19. Angels 2, Bognor 1.

Joe Turner is Supporters Player of the Season 2019/20

Sonny Miles bags runners up position

Monday 1st June 2020
Billy Wright

Remembering Angel Billy Wright

Member of the 1963-64 promotion winning squad

Sunday 31st May 2020
Allan Watson

Allan Watson

Supporter Supreme - 90th Birthday

Saturday 30th May 2020
Pam Watson

Pam Watson RIP

The passing of a loyal and hard working Owner

Monday 25th May 2020
Colin Boswell

Colin Boswell RIP

The passing of a true legend of Kent football

Saturday 23rd May 2020
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Angels Season Ticket Holders

Letter from Chairman

Thursday 21st May 2020
Dick Adams

Dick Adams - Funeral Arrangements

Webcast - Tuesday 2nd June 11:30am, after three days have elapsed the service will again be available on line.

Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

How to end Season 2019/20

The club's position

Tuesday 12th May 2020