Log in or Register

News

Manarama

It's the Manarama League!

National League teams up with Vanarama and Motorama to raise money for Prostate Cancer UK

Friday 4th October 2019
Liam Smith

Liam part of Steve’s McKimm’s plans for National South campaign

Full back Liam Smith will be part of the Angels squad for next season’s National South campaign.

Tuesday 4th June 2019
Up There Cazaly No. 3

Up There Cazaly No. 3

The third part of the Angels history season by season is now available on line

Tuesday 8th October 2019

McKimm signs ex K’s and Urchins players

Angels Boss, Steve McKimm has strengthened his squad as it prepares for National South football by signing central midfielder Tommy Brewer and defender Alex Bentley.

Tuesday 28th May 2019
Simon Balsdon

Simon Balsdon RIP

Funeral arrangements now confirmed

Wednesday 25th September 2019
Melvin

Angels' Physios are Staying

The lady and gentleman with the magic sponges and of course a lot more besides

Monday 27th May 2019
Simon Balsdon

Simon Balsdon Funeral arrangements

Monday 7th October 1:45pm Tunbridge Wells Crematorium

Sunday 6th October 2019
James Folkes

Folksey signs up

Popular right back part of McKimm’s squad for 2019/20

Wednesday 29th May 2019
PACT visit to Longmead 17.09.19.

Phoenix Centre pupils get the VIP treatment at The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

A schoolchild’s dream - Taking penalties against Jonny Henly

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Where is Moneyfields FC ?

You need to know as the Angels are travelling there in a pre-season friendly. The match will be played on Saturday 20th July with a 2:00pm kick off.

Friday 24th May 2019
Tonbridge Baptist Church, Mental Health Sunday, October 13th 2019.

Mental Health WellBeing Sunday @ Tonbridge Baptist Church

13th October

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Sonny Blue Skies Ahead !

Sonny Miles will be part of the Angels squad as it prepares for life in National South in 2019/20.

Thursday 23rd May 2019