Log in or Register

News

Alex Akrofi

It's Goodbye to Alex

We wish him well on his future journey

Wednesday 12th May 2021
Sanding and seeding Longmead pitch May 2021

Pre-Season Friendlies

Put these dates in your diaries

Thursday 6th May 2021
Marquee Bar May 2021

Help Needed! Bar and Hospitality staff are being recruited to the Angels.

Come and join one of Kent's leading semi-professional football clubs

Wednesday 5th May 2021
Marquee May BH weekend 2021

Marquee @ Tonbridge Angels open 22/23 May

Reserve your table NOW and come watch some footy on the big screen!

Wednesday 5th May 2021
TBC

Anonymous donor from Tonbridge Baptist Church helps Angels in the Community

Partnership that helps local children

Tuesday 4th May 2021
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Big Opportunities for our Scholars

The chance to impress at Premier and EFL clubs

Monday 3rd May 2021
Joe Turner hits the winner at Dulwich Hamlet 1-0 29.02.20. Vanarama National South

Our Joe. He’s not for Turning!

Joe Turner on board for upcoming campaign

Friday 30th April 2021
Kids Parties March 2021

Kids Parties at The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium home of the Angels

Two hours of football fun!

Tuesday 8th June 2021
U12 pass 2021/22

U12s with an adult go FREE for all home Angels league matches 2021/22

Create your own personalised pass!

Thursday 22nd April 2021
Tom Beere scores the second goal of the evening.

‘Beero’s’ staying. We’ll drink to that!

Angels midfielder Tom Beere agrees terms for 2021/22

Thursday 29th April 2021
Sophie Purves being interviewed by Neil Durling

Meet Sophie Purves

Our newly co-opted Director

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Jonny Be Good. He always has been

And he will be next season!

Tuesday 27th April 2021