Log in or Register

News

Hadlow Group to step down as Angels shirt sponsor

Hadlow College is stepping down as main sponsor of Tonbridge Angels FC after 10 years successful partnership for both college and club at the conclusion of this most exciting of seasons in which the Angels which have been promoted to the National South League, the second tier of the semi-professional game.

Wednesday 8th May 2019
Academy

Copeland is a super sub!

Winger sparks great fightback

Thursday 17th October 2019
Ray Kemp

Ray Kemp RIP

Super striker remembered

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Bostik League Respect Table

The latest Respect Table published by the Bostik League on 10th April shows the Angels in 7th place out of a total of 81 clubs - a tremendous achievement.

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Upcoming Angels Academy Fixture

The next Academy fixture to be played at Kings Hill

Wednesday 9th October 2019
Sunday Funday 14.07.19.

Sunday Funday at Longmead 14.07.19.

An event for all the family and its free entry!

Friday 28th June 2019

Today! Haringey Borough vs Angels: Bostik Premier PlayOff Semi Final: Match Preview

Simon Piper weighs up Today’s Big Game KO 7:45pm

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Dover

Heartbreak at Crabble

Penalties exit for the Angels

Friday 4th October 2019
Volunteer Day

Volunteer Day a great success

Around 50 volunteers reported for duty at Longmead on a sultry Sunday morning (June 23) tasked with giving the ground its annual tidy up before the new season starts in a few weeks time.

Monday 24th June 2019
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Angels gatecrash End of Season Party

1-0 win over Carshalton Athletic confirms playoff place

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
FA Youth Cup

Academy Fixtures

Support the Academy at Dover Athletic in F.A. Youth Cup, also upcoming fixtures at the Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

Thursday 26th September 2019

Sponsorship packages available at Tonbridge Angels FC

Find out more at our special Sponsors Event today, Thursday 20th June from 4pm

Thursday 20th June 2019