Log in or Register

News

Third striker to stay an Angel

Super Play Off Hero Derry signs for McKimm

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Maidstone Museum

Exhibition of Kent Football History

Runs until January 2020 at Maidstone Museum

Friday 27th September 2019

Adem to leave Longmead

Midfielder goes with good luck message

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Waitrose presenting a cheque for £339 to Chairman Dave Netherstreet 07.09.19.

Generosity of Waitrose and their customers gives Angels £339

Green token Community Matters scheme

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Chinny McKenzie...........he plays for Tonbridge

......and will continue to do so as striker signs for next season

Monday 20th May 2019
Keep Calm it's Quiz Night

Quiz Night Friday 27th September

Arrange your team for another fun evening stretching that grey matter

Sunday 8th September 2019

Smalley commits to Angels

Jared Small, 28, will be part of Steve McKimm’s squad for 2019/20 after agreeing terms with the club.

Monday 20th May 2019
Murder Mystery Evening 06.09.19.

Murder Mystery Evening - The Marquee @ Tonbridge Angels

Friday 6th September - Tickets now on sale

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Who Angels will be playing in National League South

The Football Association's Alliance Committee has announced the provisional Club Allocations for Steps 1 to 4 of the National League System.

Sunday 19th May 2019
Poult Wood Golf Course

Enjoy a round of golf with one of the players to help the 12th Man Fund

Poult Wood Golf Club TN11 9QR , Wednesday 4th September. Register your interest now

Sunday 4th August 2019
Alex Read

Now Readie signs up

Striker Alex Read part of McKimm’s squad for 2019/20

Saturday 18th May 2019
You’re Invited Ltd Family Fun Day at Longmead 25.08.19.

Family Fun Day at Longmead 25th August

Local Business "You’re Invited" launches with event at Tonbridge Angels

Monday 15th July 2019