Log in or Register

News

Crichlow

Gianni flies in as an Angel

Pacy winger is the Angels third new signing of the summer

Friday 26th May 2023
Swift

Swiftly moving on to a re-signing!

Ben commits for 2023-24

Thursday 25th May 2023
Johl Powell

Johl becomes Jay's second summer signing

Ex-Dulwich Hamlet midfielder moves to the Angels

Wednesday 24th May 2023
Boachie1

Boachie becomes an Angel

Jay makes first new signing of the summer

Tuesday 23rd May 2023
Under-18

Isthmian Youth League constitution announced

Line-up for 2023/24

Saturday 20th May 2023
Tyrie

He’s one of our own!

Joe Tyrie is an Angel for 2023/24

Friday 19th May 2023
2023-24 Pre-Season Fixtures

Pre-Season schedule confirmed

Charlton Athletic and Gillingham to visit

Tuesday 16th May 2023
NLS

The FA announce National League South line-up for 2023/24

Here are the arrivals and departures

Monday 15th May 2023
Fernham

Fernham Homes extend their time with the Angels

Tonbridge Angels and Fernham Homes continue their close partnership

Monday 15th May 2023

Academy end regular season on a high

Comeback win seals the points at Ebbsfleet

Friday 12th May 2023
Tommy Wood

Woody remains an Angel!

Tommy Wood signs on for 2023/24

Friday 12th May 2023
Ide Hill

Ide Hill to groundshare at Longmead

Tonbridge Angels announce partnership with local side, Ide Hill Football Club

Thursday 11th May 2023