Log in or Register

News

PACT visit to Longmead 17.09.19.

Phoenix Centre pupils get the VIP treatment at The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

A schoolchild’s dream - Taking penalties against Jonny Henly

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Where is Moneyfields FC ?

You need to know as the Angels are travelling there in a pre-season friendly. The match will be played on Saturday 20th July with a 2:00pm kick off.

Friday 24th May 2019
Tonbridge Baptist Church, Mental Health Sunday, October 13th 2019.

Mental Health WellBeing Sunday @ Tonbridge Baptist Church

13th October

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Sonny Blue Skies Ahead !

Sonny Miles will be part of the Angels squad as it prepares for life in National South in 2019/20.

Thursday 23rd May 2019
Oktoberfest 2019 Poster

Oktoberfest Tonbridge 12th October 2019.

A little piece of Germany comes to the Marquee. Buy your tickets now.

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Pre-Season Friendlies

The season may be over but already there are pre-season friendlies to look forward to with four away games and two matches at Longmead Stadium scheduled.

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Rosemary Stubberfield

Rosemary Stubberfield - Funeral Arrangements

October 10th, 1:30pm, Tonbridge Baptist Church

Sunday 29th September 2019

Arthur Lee hands back his Angels shirts

Arthur Lee has decided to leave Tonbridge Angels having played a huge part in the clubs promotion success to National South.

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Rosemary Stubberfield with l-r George Stubberfield, Jack Parter, and Jonny Henly  Photo Wes Filtness

Rosemary Stubberfield

The Angels lose a loyal supporter

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Parts is for staying

Jack Parter, first of the back four to commit

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Quiz Night 27 September Cancelled

New date will be advised as soon as possible

Friday 27th September 2019

Third striker to stay an Angel

Super Play Off Hero Derry signs for McKimm

Tuesday 21st May 2019