Log in or Register

News

2019 08 Braintree Town

Angels vs Braintree Town : Programme Preview

Bumper edition to mark Macca and Bazza reaching 300 matches and Folksey making 200 appearances

Friday 11th October 2019
Tom Parkinson

‘Parky’ is 1st Team Coach

Popular skipper steps up

Friday 11th October 2019
Non-League Day 12.10.19.

Non-League Day Saturday 12th October Admission Prices slashed

Come and watch The Angels your local semi professional football club

Wednesday 9th October 2019
James Scott

James Scott - No longer an Angel

Coach departs to pursue other opportunities

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Double Chin earns the win

But Angels make hard work of it

Saturday 5th October 2019

Romford Reaction

It may only have been a Friendly but the Gaffer had plenty to say after the game!

Sunday 6th October 2019
Manarama

MANarama’s September assessment : Angels month examined

.......and what October could bring

Friday 4th October 2019
Match Poster no 4 2019/20

Latest 1st Team Match Fixture Poster now available

Print off a copy for display

Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Dom Welsh and Tommy Parkinson,  September 2019, by Wink Tomkinson

Angels Podcast No 3

It may not be 1st team news but it warrants top billing as it’s the Angels future. Dom Welsh and Tom Parkinson take us through the Youth set up at the club.

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Today Sat 5th October ! Angels take on Romford in Friendly with Free Entry

It’s FREE ENTRY but donations welcome

Saturday 5th October 2019
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

McKimm begins squad restructuring

Brewer, Ovenden and Read depart the Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

Sunday 29th September 2019