Log in or Register

News

Oxford City Reaction

‘In a game like that you experience all the emotions!’ - Bazza. Matt introduces new signing, Jason Williams.

Sunday 3rd November 2019
Joe Turner receives congratulations after a very late equaliser versus Oxford City 4-4 National South 02.11.19.

Points shared in Eight Goal Thriller

Halloween may be over but it was a scary afternoon for defences

Saturday 2nd November 2019
2019 10 Oxford City

Oxford City Preview

Can Angels jump through Hoops

Friday 1st November 2019

Wealdstone Reaction

McKimm proud of performance

Sunday 27th October 2019
Jason WIlliams

Ex Shrimper becomes an Angel

Jason Williams returns to National South

Saturday 26th October 2019
Wealdstone FC

Wealdstone Preview

Angels face league leaders

Friday 25th October 2019
Manager, Steve McKimm

Meet the Manager

Tuesday 19th November 7:00pm for 7:30pm, Longmead Lounge

Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Jack Rudoni on loan from AFC Wimbledon, in action against Braintree Town 12.10.19.

Rudi’s with us for another month

AFC Wimbledon midfielder has his loan extended

Monday 21st October 2019

Chelmsford City Highlights

Check out we came to concede twice in 2nd half stoppage time and lose to Chelmsford City. Trev’s video highlights reveal all.

Monday 21st October 2019

Chelmsford City Reaction

Barry Moore and Khale da Costa attempt to rationalise the hugely disappointing defeat to Chelmsford City

Sunday 20th October 2019
Khale da Costa celebrates his goal against Chelmsford City Final Score 1-2. 19.10.19.  Photo by Wes Filtness

Late Clarets double takes points back to Essex

Angels defensive hard work all undone in two minutes

Saturday 19th October 2019
Tommie Hession-Harris scores his second in the 5-1 win against Braintree Town 12.10.19.

Angels supporters - The MANarama campaign needs you!

Positive vibes at the Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

Friday 18th October 2019