Log in or Register

News

Angels Awards for 2018/19

Who won what at the end of season celebrations

Saturday 18th May 2019

Dorking show Angels the Gap

Defeat by the Champions leaves play-off aims in the balance

Monday 15th April 2019

Youngsters progress in FA Youth Cup

Hard fought win earns home draw in next round

Thursday 5th September 2019

Today ! Come and meet Steve (Interesting) Davis

Tickets available on the Door !

Thursday 13th June 2019

Worthing v Angels - Match Preview

Good Friday encounter with the Rebels - Coach seats still available!

Thursday 18th April 2019
Bromley

Win and a loss at Bromley

Pre-Season double header at Hayes Lane

Monday 19th August 2019
Skatonics

Skatonics - in the Marquee this Saturday

One of the top Ska bands in the South East are playing at Tonbridge Angels FC's Marquee this coming Saturday 1st June. Tickets on the door are £5 each.

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Angels Home MatchDay Poster No 14

As the season draws to a close we face Carshalton at home and perhaps some other teams after that!

Tuesday 16th April 2019
Academy

Academy open Pre-Season with a win

Goal in each half enough to edge past Welling

Thursday 8th August 2019
AngelFest

Tonight and all weekend - Angelfest 8

The Biggest Beer and Music Festival in the Area featuring the best local bands and an extensive range of drinks. Angelfest 8 will feature 30 cask ales, our popular cider bar and of course the Belgian lager bar selling the always popular fruitesse. This year we launch a Gin bar featuring 12 fruity, aromatic or dry gins.

Thursday 25th April 2019

Supporters' Player of the Year 2018/19

Voting slips available at Dorking Wanderers and Carshalton Athletic home games

Friday 12th April 2019
The National League U19 Alliance

National League Youth Alliance U19 Constitution for 2019/20 announced

Angels Academy remain in Division B but will have more travelling

Tuesday 2nd July 2019