Log in or Register

News

Malcolm Buckley

Malcolm Buckley (Madge) RIP

Passing of popular Executive Lounge Member

Saturday 13th July 2019

Angels promoted to National South !

Visitors prevail in thriller at Met Police

Saturday 11th May 2019

Academy maintain unbeaten record

100% record intact as Academy win at Crystal Palace

Thursday 31st October 2019
Longmead Stadium

Vacancy for Club Shop Manager

Could you run the Angels Club Shop?

Thursday 20th June 2019

Hadlow Group to step down as Angels shirt sponsor

Hadlow College is stepping down as main sponsor of Tonbridge Angels FC after 10 years successful partnership for both college and club at the conclusion of this most exciting of seasons in which the Angels which have been promoted to the National South League, the second tier of the semi-professional game.

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Copeland is a super sub!

Winger sparks great fightback

Thursday 17th October 2019
Ray Kemp

Ray Kemp RIP

Super striker remembered

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Bostik League Respect Table

The latest Respect Table published by the Bostik League on 10th April shows the Angels in 7th place out of a total of 81 clubs - a tremendous achievement.

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Upcoming Angels Academy Fixture

The next Academy fixture to be played at Kings Hill

Wednesday 9th October 2019
Sunday Funday 14.07.19.

Sunday Funday at Longmead 14.07.19.

An event for all the family and its free entry!

Friday 28th June 2019

Today! Haringey Borough vs Angels: Bostik Premier PlayOff Semi Final: Match Preview

Simon Piper weighs up Today’s Big Game KO 7:45pm

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Heartbreak at Crabble

Penalties exit for the Angels

Friday 4th October 2019