Log in or Register

News

Jerry O'Sullivan 25.05.21.

Jerry O'Sullivan joins the Angels

Experienced defender moves from Horsham

Wednesday 26th May 2021
Marquee Opening for Champions League Final 29.05.21.

Watch the Champions League Final in the Marquee 29.05.21.

You can book your table NOW!

Sunday 23rd May 2021
National League

National League Statement

Extraordinary General Meeting 26th May 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Notice of Tonbridge Angels FC Annual General Meeting : Friday 16th July

Open to All Tonbridge Angels Owners

Wednesday 19th May 2021
Barry Moore

Volunteers Days Saturday and Sunday 19th and 20th June Your Club Needs You!

Please come and help as the weather cools down

Friday 18th June 2021

Angels Owners Committee is Up and Running

The hard work begins!

Friday 14th May 2021
Tommy Wood opens the scoring for the Angels in 3-0 win away at Oxford City 22.02.20.

TW is still an Angel

Tommy Wood agrees terms for 2021/22

Thursday 13th May 2021
U 18s trials

Angels U18s to join Pitching In Isthmian Youth League

Open Trials for players to be held 31st May, 2nd June

Monday 24th May 2021
The FA

From 17th May Supporters are welcome at our Academy and Youth games

Social distancing (1m+) still applies

Wednesday 12th May 2021
Alex Akrofi

It's Goodbye to Alex

We wish him well on his future journey

Wednesday 12th May 2021
Sanding and seeding Longmead pitch May 2021

Pre-Season Friendlies

Put these dates in your diaries

Thursday 6th May 2021
Marquee Bar May 2021

Help Needed! Bar and Hospitality staff are being recruited to the Angels.

Come and join one of Kent's leading semi-professional football clubs

Wednesday 5th May 2021