Log in or Register

News

Home Blues for the Blues

Braintree outplay Angels to move off the foot of the table

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Ebbsfleet United Highlights

The best of the action from our fine 1-0 win at Stonebridge Road

Monday 23rd November 2020

Ebbsfleet United Reaction

Steve explains how ‘a pub team’ beat one of the title favourites and man of the match James Folkes says we now need to make Longmead a fortress. Jim and Matt conduct the interviews.

Sunday 22nd November 2020
Ebbsfleet Utd (0) vs Angels (1) Tommy Wood scores on 45' 21.11.20.

Angels take the points at Ebbsfleet

McKimm’s gets his tactics right

Saturday 21st November 2020

Eastbourne Borough Highlights

Plenty of action to enjoy with these highlights. Matt and Sonny provide the commentary

Thursday 19th November 2020

Eastbourne Borough Reaction

Steve says, happy to take the point in the end - the sending off changed the game, and Tommy talks about his first goal since rejoining the Angels.

Wednesday 18th November 2020
Angels(2) vs Eastbourne Borough (2) 17.11.20.

Angels pegged back by Eastbourne Borough

Two goal lead wiped out but overall a good performance

Tuesday 17th November 2020
Pitch Covers at The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium November 2020

Join the Pitch Covers Team

Head Groundsman Peter Elves needs your help

Tuesday 17th November 2020
2020 04 Eastbourne Borough

Tonbridge v Eastbourne Borough: Match Programme available here

Click to read our free digital download

Monday 16th November 2020
Up There Cazaly! No 7

Up There Cazaly ! No 7

We look back at seasons 1955/56 and 1956/57

Monday 16th November 2020

Dorking Wanderers Reaction

McKimm - ‘We gave Prior far too much room’ while Kristian discusses the game with Matt

Sunday 15th November 2020
Dorking Wanderers (4) vs Angels (1) 14.11.20.

Prior hat trick sinks Angels

Ex Angel Nicky Wheeler with three assists

Saturday 14th November 2020