Log in or Register

News

Behind Closed Doors Friendly v AFC Wimbledon

Online Match Programme, Live Streaming and Text Updates

Saturday 15th August 2020
National League

National South to consist of 21 clubs

But only for season 2020/21

Thursday 13th August 2020
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Angels vs AFC Wimbledon : Pre-Season Friendly : Sat 15.08.20. KO 1pm

Behind Closed Doors

Thursday 13th August 2020
Head Groundsman and Director Pete Elves operating a de-compactor to break up clay subsoil 03.02.20. Photo by Steve Churcher

Peter Elves steps down from the Board

But he remains Head Groundsman

Wednesday 12th August 2020
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Pre-Season Friendlies

They will be happening, but behind closed doors

Friday 7th August 2020
Kristian Campbell

Meet Kristian Campbell

Matt interviews our new signing

Monday 3rd August 2020
National League

The 2020/21 Season planned to start Saturday 3rd October

The first game scheduled to be in the 2nd Qualifying Round of the FA Cup

Wednesday 29th July 2020
Jimmy Kirk, Tonbridge goalkeeper 1957-61

Jimmy Kirk RIP

We reflect on the passing of former Angels goalkeeper Jimmy Kirk

Monday 27th July 2020
Steve McKimm

Interview with Steve McKimm

The Boss explains how it’s shaping up for the new season

Monday 27th July 2020
Christ Tiehi - head shot

Christ stays with the Angels

Talented midfielder is part of McKimm’s plans for 2020/21

Friday 24th July 2020
Alex Akrofi ,  23 July 2020.

He’s Back! Who’s Back? Alex Akrofi!

McKimm brings in third striker

Friday 24th July 2020

Angels Club Chaplain Neil Durling in conversation with Dave Netherstreet

The Chairman describes a tumultuous last few months at the Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

Monday 20th July 2020