Log in or Register

News

Today ! Come and meet Steve (Interesting) Davis

Tickets available on the Door !

Thursday 13th June 2019

Today! Haringey Borough vs Angels: Bostik Premier PlayOff Semi Final: Match Preview

Simon Piper weighs up Today’s Big Game KO 7:45pm

Thursday 2nd May 2019
AngelFest

Tonight and all weekend - Angelfest 8

The Biggest Beer and Music Festival in the Area featuring the best local bands and an extensive range of drinks. Angelfest 8 will feature 30 cask ales, our popular cider bar and of course the Belgian lager bar selling the always popular fruitesse. This year we launch a Gin bar featuring 12 fruity, aromatic or dry gins.

Thursday 25th April 2019
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Angels gatecrash End of Season Party

1-0 win over Carshalton Athletic confirms playoff place

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Angels gain precious point at Worthing

Play-offs still very much on

Monday 22nd April 2019

Worthing Reaction

Steve McKimm and Arthur Lee discuss Friday's draw at Worthing

Monday 22nd April 2019

Worthing v Angels - Match Preview

Good Friday encounter with the Rebels - Coach seats still available!

Thursday 18th April 2019

Angels Home MatchDay Poster No 14

As the season draws to a close we face Carshalton at home and perhaps some other teams after that!

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Dorking show Angels the Gap

Defeat by the Champions leaves play-off aims in the balance

Monday 15th April 2019

Supporters' Player of the Year 2018/19

Voting slips available at Dorking Wanderers and Carshalton Athletic home games

Friday 12th April 2019
Academy Trials

Angels Academy Open Trial 16th April

Year 11 & 12 Students, Don't miss this opportunity to further your education and develop your footballing skills

Wednesday 10th April 2019
Race Night

It's Race Night at Longmead this Saturday

Time to have a flutter and raise money for club and local charity

Wednesday 10th April 2019