Log in or Register

News

Bromley

Win and a loss at Bromley

Pre-Season double header at Hayes Lane

Monday 19th August 2019
Skatonics

Skatonics - in the Marquee this Saturday

One of the top Ska bands in the South East are playing at Tonbridge Angels FC's Marquee this coming Saturday 1st June. Tickets on the door are £5 each.

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Angels Home MatchDay Poster No 14

As the season draws to a close we face Carshalton at home and perhaps some other teams after that!

Tuesday 16th April 2019
Academy

Academy open Pre-Season with a win

Goal in each half enough to edge past Welling

Thursday 8th August 2019
AngelFest

Tonight and all weekend - Angelfest 8

The Biggest Beer and Music Festival in the Area featuring the best local bands and an extensive range of drinks. Angelfest 8 will feature 30 cask ales, our popular cider bar and of course the Belgian lager bar selling the always popular fruitesse. This year we launch a Gin bar featuring 12 fruity, aromatic or dry gins.

Thursday 25th April 2019

Supporters' Player of the Year 2018/19

Voting slips available at Dorking Wanderers and Carshalton Athletic home games

Friday 12th April 2019
The National League U19 Alliance

National League Youth Alliance U19 Constitution for 2019/20 announced

Angels Academy remain in Division B but will have more travelling

Tuesday 2nd July 2019
U21 Development vs Binfield 03.02.18.

U21 Development side to take a break.....

…….but back in 2020/21

Friday 21st June 2019

Final Push to the Play-Offs

Champions come to town

Tuesday 9th April 2019
U15s Goalkeeper Sponsor

Pulse GK sponsor U15s goalkeeper and coach

Goalkeeping Glove company helps our U15s

Wednesday 13th November 2019
Angels Academy embark on their Spanish Tour. June 2019.

Angels take their Wings to Spain

Successful tour sees combined Tonbridge Angels and Welling Utd Academies reach final of Marbella Tournament

Monday 1st July 2019
Angels U15s and Langton U15s  prepare for The Henry Grootveldt Memorial Match, May 2019

U16s raise £1,553.00 for Football Fightback - Cardiac Risk in the Young

Fitting tribute to the late Henry Grootveldt, Angels coach driver

Wednesday 12th June 2019