Log in or Register

News

Jay's Friday Briefing

Jay looks ahead with Matt Davison to the visit of the league leaders

Friday 9th February 2024
Sutcliffe

Ethan's back!

Sutcliffe returns to season's end

Thursday 8th February 2024

Angels and Gills share the honours

Mid-season friendly ends all square at wet and windy Longmead

Wednesday 7th February 2024
Chippenham

Tonbridge do the double over Chippenham

Angels beat Chippenham convincingly on Saturday afternoon despite a late red card for Tariq Hinds.

Sunday 4th February 2024
Chippenham

Tonbridge do the double over Chippenham

Angels beat Chippenham convincingly on Saturday afternoon despite a late red card for Tariq Hinds.

Saturday 3rd February 2024

Jay's Friday Briefing

Jay speaks to Matt Davison prior to tomorrow's Longmead encounter with Chippenham Town

Friday 2nd February 2024
Share3

Share with the Chair TONIGHT

Latest session set for this evening

Tuesday 27th February 2024
gills

New Fixture

Gillingham B to visit for a mid-season friendly

Wednesday 31st January 2024

Andy Smith to leave the club

Goalkeeping coach departs for full-time position

Tuesday 30th January 2024
18

Unbeaten run ends at the hands of the Stones

Poor first half leaves too much to retrieve

Tuesday 30th January 2024
Weston

Angels slip to West Country defeat

Second half goals seal their fate

Saturday 27th January 2024

Jay's Friday Briefing

Jay speaks with Matt prior to the long trip to Weston-super-Mare

Friday 26th January 2024