Log in or Register

News

Steve McKimm Chelmsford 20.11.21

Steve looks forward to Chelmsford

'Hampton was a point to back up Saturday'

Friday 8th April 2022
Kent Youth League

Angels U13s finish their campaign with vital fixture

They host Faversham Town at Tonbridge Sportsground, New Wharf Road, TN91DS this Sunday (10th April). Come and support our young players!

Friday 8th April 2022

Angels secure a point at Hampton & Richmond Borough

The climb to safety continues as Steve McKimm praises his players for their resilience

Tuesday 5th April 2022

Welling United Highlights

Highlights of Angels first Kent derby league win of the season

Tuesday 5th April 2022

Welling United Reaction

Steve heralds the effort his team put in to get the three points while Craig gives us his take on that vital win

Monday 4th April 2022
Austin Verini Trophy Shortlisted candidates 2021/22

Austin Verini Trophy

The final candidates

Monday 4th April 2022

Angels edge relegation 'six pointer'

Wood's early strike separates the two sides

Saturday 2nd April 2022
Longmead with artificial pitch

Green light from Council for Angels 3G FIFA Quality Pro Pitch

Longmead to become a footballing hub for Tonbridge and surrounding area

Sunday 3rd April 2022

Academy win again to maintain title challenge

Top spot is between Angels and Bromley

Friday 1st April 2022
Steve McKimm 15.01.22.

Steve’s Thursday Evening Briefing

New Wings visit Longmead

Thursday 31st March 2022

Hemel Hempstead Town Highlights

Seven goals, two Hemel Hempstead red cards and a Jonny penalty save, but in the end not the result we wanted.

Wednesday 30th March 2022

Hartley and McArthur seal win for Academy

Joe Tyrie - 'a man playing boy's football' says Tommy Parkinson

Monday 28th March 2022