Log in or Register

Under 18s News

FA Youth Cup Angels vs Croydon FC 27.09.21.

FA Youth Cup Action at the Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

Monday 27th September Angels U18s take on Croydon FC

1 day ago

FA Youth Cup: Angels progress with fine performance

Tonbridge Angels Youth secure a 3-1 win over K Sports

1 day ago

Tonbridge Angels U18s held by Corinthian

The two sides drew 1-1 at Longmead on Monday evening

3 days ago
Folkestone Invicta (0) vs Angels (7) FA Youth Cup 31.08.21.

Emphatic win for Angels in FA Youth Cup

7 Up against Folkestone Invicta

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Tonbridge Angels U18s squad August 2021

Poor Start for U18s at Cray Valley costs points

Second period sees signs of improvement

Friday 27th August 2021
Tonbridge Accident Repair sponsorship Away shirt July 2021

Tonbridge Accident Repair Centre continue to support the Angels with valuable sponsorship

Angels youth football to benefit

Wednesday 14th July 2021
Kent Youth League

Congratulations to Angels U18s!

Runners Up in Kent Youth League U18s Central Division

Friday 28th May 2021
U 18s trials

Angels U18s to join Pitching In Isthmian Youth League

Open Trials for players to be held 31st May, 2nd June

Monday 24th May 2021
The FA

From 17th May Supporters are welcome at our Academy and Youth games

Social distancing (1m+) still applies

Wednesday 12th May 2021
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Outdoor Grassroots football returns

Kent Youth League now up and running again

Thursday 15th April 2021
Kent Youth League

Kent Youth League signals return to competition from Sunday 4th April

Details to be sent to all clubs shortly

Monday 8th March 2021