Log in or Register

Under 18s News

Holmesdale

Party Poopers!

Under-18's gatecrash the party

5 hours ago
18_trials

Trial dates for Under-18's

Trials set for May

1 day ago

Five goal romp for Under-18's

Away days key to high finish

Tuesday 19th March 2024
U18

U18's fall to defeat to title chasers

No reward for good performance

Tuesday 5th March 2024
U18

Under-18's exit Kent Cup

Rusthall take the honours

Sunday 25th February 2024
U18

Under-18's fall to semi-final defeat

Clinical Cray Valley PM ends final dream

Tuesday 20th February 2024

Semi-Final Action at Longmead tonight!

Isthmian Youth League Cup, kick off at 19:45

Monday 19th February 2024
18

Unbeaten run ends at the hands of the Stones

Poor first half leaves too much to retrieve

Tuesday 30th January 2024

Into the Semi-Finals we will go!

First half goals seal Cup progress

Tuesday 23rd January 2024

Angels freeze out SCR

Second half goals seal win

Tuesday 16th January 2024

Under-18's on a high

Comprehensive home win over Chatham

Tuesday 12th December 2023
U18

U18's triumph at Gay Dawn Farm

Angels edge competitive encounter

Tuesday 5th December 2023