Log in or Register

Under 18s News

Tonbridge Accident Repair sponsorship Away shirt July 2021

Tonbridge Accident Repair Centre continue to support the Angels with valuable sponsorship

Angels youth football to benefit

Wednesday 14th July 2021
Kent Youth League

Congratulations to Angels U18s!

Runners Up in Kent Youth League U18s Central Division

Friday 28th May 2021
U 18s trials

Angels U18s to join Pitching In Isthmian Youth League

Open Trials for players to be held 31st May, 2nd June

Monday 24th May 2021
The FA

From 17th May Supporters are welcome at our Academy and Youth games

Social distancing (1m+) still applies

Wednesday 12th May 2021
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

Outdoor Grassroots football returns

Kent Youth League now up and running again

Thursday 15th April 2021
Kent Youth League

Kent Youth League signals return to competition from Sunday 4th April

Details to be sent to all clubs shortly

Monday 8th March 2021
Kent Youth League

Ongoing discussions between Kent FA and the FA regarding resumption of Kent Youth League

Possible extension of competition through to June 2021

Tuesday 23rd February 2021
January 2020

No Youth or Academy football until further notice

Following The Prime Minister’s announcement regarding a further Covid-19 lockdown all Grassroots football is suspended

Tuesday 16th February 2021
Tonbridge Angels FC Badge

All Grassroots football suspended until 2nd December

Due to English Lockdown to control the spread of Covid-19 there is no football for Academy or Youth teams.

Monday 9th November 2020
Caple Transport Services Ltd U16s Sponsors June 2020

Congratulations to Caple Transport Services Ltd

Winners of Angels U16s sponsorship competition

Saturday 20th June 2020
U16s sponsorship June 2020

Sponsorship Opportunity for Angels U16s

Competition now closed - all 20 PL Teams now selected - Thank you !

Sunday 14th June 2020
Angels U15s and Langton U15s  prepare for The Henry Grootveldt Memorial Match, May 2019

Angels Youth Set Up for 2020/21

Four teams will compete in the Kent Youth League

Wednesday 1st July 2020