Log in or Register

Under 18s News

Disappointing evening for U18s

Loss of skipper London for second period a factor in defeat

Friday 21st January 2022

Angels edged out in seven goal thriller

Late penalty from Wolvey not quite enough

Tuesday 18th January 2022

Corinthian Match Report

Angels drop points late on after sending off

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Angels U18s denied victory late on

Red card changes game

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Angels U18s back to winning ways

Good win against strong opposition

Tuesday 7th December 2021

U18s out of Kent Youth cup after close encounter

Lack of available subs possibly swings the tie

Monday 6th December 2021

U18s fall to superior Sutton Common Rovers

'Tough evening against an outstanding side' Manager Dom Welsh

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Angels U18s lose to Maidstone Utd

‘A bad day at the office’ - Manager, Dom Welsh

Wednesday 17th November 2021

U18s go down to Chatham Town

Late goals to the visitors seal win

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

U18s lose to Chatham Town

Late goals to the visitors seal win

Monday 1st November 2021

Tonight! Come and support the U18s in the comfort of The Halcyon Wealth Longmead Stadium

Enjoy Pitching In Isthmian Youth League football

Monday 1st November 2021

Kennington Match Report

Persistence pays off with late winner for U18s

Sunday 31st October 2021